Intent to Participate

The WTS Committee welcomes individuals and organizations wishing to participate in WTS 2015. Please contact the following members of the committee if you desire additional information about participation in WTS 2015:

Paper Submissions and the IEEE Proceedings

Dr. Izabella Lokshina, WTS 2015 Program Committee Co-Chair
izabella.lokshina@oneonta.edu
Dr. Albena Mihovska, WTS 2015 Program Committee Co-Chair
albena@es.aau.dk

Tutorial and Workshop Proposals

Dr. Ehsan Sheybani, WTS 2015 Tutorials and Workshops Chair
esheybani@vsu.edu

Executive Speakers and Panelists

Dr. Steven Powell, WTS General Chair
srpowell@csupomona.edu

Co-sponsorships and Exhibits

Dr. Carlos Navarrete, WTS Co-Sponsorships Chair
cjnavarrete@csupomona.edu

Registrations and Payments

Kathleen Pettengill, WTS Administrative Coordinator
kpettengill@csupomona.edu