Skip To Content

Cal Poly Pomona Veteran Liaisons

Faculty and staff from various offices across the campus community who serve as points of contact and actively work to support veterans include the following.

OfficeRepresentativePhoneEmail
Veterans Resource Center Elke Azpeitia 909-869-2782 emazpeitia@csupomona.edu
Admissions & Outreach Matilda Obaseki 909-869-2978 mmobaseki@csupomona.edu
Admissions & Outreach Yolanda Cleveland Friday 909-869-6930 ylcleveland@csupomona.edu
Career Center David Craig 909-869-4734 dwcraig@csupomona.edu
Counseling & Psychological Services Lideth Ortega Villalobos 909-869-3220 lidetho@csupomona.edu
Disability Resource Center Patricia Duran 909-869-4407 paduran@csupomona.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Gloria Concha 909-869-3709 gconcha@csupomona.edu
Library Donald Page 909-869-3170 djpage@csupomona.edu
Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers Irvin Harrison 909-869-6877 idharrison@csupomona.edu
Orientation Services Cecilia Santiago-Gonzalez 909-869-3523 csantiago@csupomona.edu
Orientation Services Ja Taun Moore 909-869-6979 jdmoore@csupomona.edu
Registrar’s Office (A-L) Cynthia Chatfield 909-869-2101 cmchatfield@csupomona.edu
Registrar’s Office (M-Z) Leslie Corcoran 909-869-2867 llcorcoran@csupomona.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Charlene Hernandez 909-869-6974 cahernandez@csupomona.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Jennie Chew 909-869-2019 jdchew@csupomona.edu
College of Business Administration Pam Adams 909-869-5438 pcadams@csupomona.edu