Membership Roster and Meeting Schedule

Staff Council Membership Roster

2013-2014 Staff Council Roster:|


2013-14 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Location Time
E-Board Wed. Sep. 4, 2013 TBA Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 TBA Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. Oct 10, 2013 Library 15-4829 Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Nov. 6, 2013 TBA Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 TBA Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. Dec 19, 2013 Library 15-4829 Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 TBA Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 TBA Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. Feb. 20, 2014 Library 15-4829 Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. Mar. 5, 2014 SC Office Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. Mar. 13, 2014 Library 15-4829 Noon -1PM
E-Board Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 SC Office Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. Apr 10, 2014 Library 15-4829 Noon – 1PM
E-Board Wed. May 7, 2014 SC Office Noon – 1PM
General Meeting Thurs. May 15, 2014 Library 15-4829 Noon – 1PM

Meeting Dates (PDF) |