Skip To Content

Staff

Department Staff

Jenni Adams
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-2726
jadams@csupomona.edu

Gabriella Avila
Administrative Assistant
(909) 869-3360
ggonzalez@csupomona.edu

Makeda Bostic
Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars
(909) 869-3169
mdbostic@csupomona.edu

Deborah Campbell
EOP Admissions Assistant
(909) 869-4557
drcampbell@csupomona.edu

Arthur Covarrubias
Tutorial Services Specialist
(909) 869-3363
agcovarrubia@csupomona.edu

Rebecca Aguiniga Cutler
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3370
racutler@csupomona.edu

Kim Huynh
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3366
nkhuynh@csupomona.edu

Lorraine Jenkins Jones
Staff Assistant
(909) 869-3994
ljjones3@csupomona.edu

Norma Leon
Coord., Educ. Assessment & Transition
(909) 869-3227
nleon@csupomona.edu

Lea J. Manske, M.Ed
Sr. Coordinator & Advising Services
(909) 869-3371
ljmanske@csupomona.edu

Kim McAllister
Asst. to the Executive Director
(909) 869-3364
kamcallister@csupomona.edu

Mireya Martinez
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3876
mbmartinez@csupomona.edu

Kenneth Partner
RS Educational Counselor
(909) 869-4306
kwpartner@csupomona.edu

Maria Rivera-Duncan
Coord., Admissions & Outreach
(909) 869-3138
mrivera@csupomona.edu

Maria Ruiz
EOP Outreach and Admission Counselor
(909) 869-3372
maruiz1@csupomona.edu

Leticia Guzman Scott, MBA
Executive Director
(909) 869-4672
lguzman1@csupomona.edu

Leon Strayer
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-2916
lpstrayer@csupomona.edu

Benny Tillman
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3368
betillman@csupomona.edu