Skip To Content

Contact Us

ORSP is interested in your feedback on how we are serving your needs. Comments and suggestions to improve our operations are welcomed.

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Building 1, Room 224
(909) 869-2944 Voice
(909) 869-2993 Fax

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

ORSP Director

Vicki Stepp
Director
(909) 869-2954
vsstepp@csupomona.edu

ORSP Staff

Lynn Baltazar
Sponsored Programs Associate
(909) 869-2935
plbaltazar@csupomona.edu

Shari Jackson
Administrative Support Assistant II
(909) 869-2944
ssjackson@csupomona.edu

Carol Keating
Sponsored Programs Associate Emeritus
(909) 869-2966
cekeating@csupomona.edu

Elsa Najar
Sponsored Contracts Associate
(909) 869-4543
enajar@csupomona.edu

Karina Villagran
Sponsored Programs Associate
(909) 869-6929
kmvillagran@csupomona.edu

Ashley Womack
Sponsored Contracts Associate
(909) 869-3301
awomack@csupomona.edu