The last update was on: 11/27/2006 11:36 PM

2003-2004

Title
Name
e-mail
Faculty advisor Dr. Kamran Abedini kabedini@csupomona.edu
President Amin Abolfazli aabolfazli@csupomona.edu
Vice president Roozbeh Khoshniyat rkhoshniyat@csupomona.edu
Treasurer Sevak Amirian ssamirian@csupomona.edu
Public Relations Sara Shokravi  
Event Coordinator Parvaneh Ahmadi parvaneha@csupomona.edu
Secretary Hooshiar Imani  
Webmaster Orang Alikhani oalikhani@csupomona.edu

 

Welcome toPersian Society And Culture (PSAC) Cal Poly, Pomona

Committee

Constitution

Membership

Upcoming events

Past events

World Cup

Links

Polls

About us

Contact us

Home

2003-2004 2004-2005 2005-2006 2006-2007