The last update was on: 02/18/2011 5:09 PM

2010-2011

Title
Name
e-mail
Faculty advisor Dr. Kamran Abedini kabedini@csupomona.edu
President Raha Shirkhani rshirkhani@csupomona.edu
Vice President Shahrzad Razi srazi@csupomona.edu
Treasurer Saloumeh Tavana stavana@csupomona.edu
Secretary Aisan Rouhaninia arouhaninia@csupomona.edu
Publicity Maryam Dehghan mdehghan@csupomona.edu
Student Advisor Negar Atashpanjeh natashpanjeh@csupomona.edu
Web Master Kia Ilkhanipour kilkhanipour @csupomona.edu
MCC Representative: Farshad Daneshvar fdaneshvar@csupomona.edu

 

2003-2004 2004-2005 2005-2006 2006-2007 2009-2010 2010-2011
Welcome to Persian Society And Culture (PSAC) Cal Poly, Pomona

Committee

Constitution

Membership

Upcoming events

Past events

World Cup

Links

Polls

About us

Contact us

Home