Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Support Programs Committee

Dr. Curtis Clark (Vice Chair)
Director of Web Development (I&IT)
jcclark@csupomona.edu

Sandi Davis
Executive Assistant to the President
President’s Cabinet
sldavis@csupomona.edu

Dr. Ron Fremont
AVP University Relations (University Advancement)
rfremont@csupomona.edu

Dr. Don Hoyt
AVP Research and Graduate Studies (Academic Affairs)
dfhoyt@csupomona.edu

Darwin Labordo
AVP Finance and Administrative Services (Administrative Affairs)
dlabordo@csupomona.edu

April McKettrick
Multimedia Designer (I&IT)
admckettrick@csupomona.edu

Lisa Rotunni
Director of Academic Resources (Academic Affairs)
lmrotunni@csupomona.edu

Megan Stang
Director of University Housing (Student Affairs)
mmstang@csupomona.edu

Dr. Don Straney (Chair)
Dean, College of Science
dostraney@csupomona.edu

Kathy Street
AVP Enrollment Services (Student Affairs)
kastreet@csupomona.edu

Jeff Swanson
AVP University Development (University Advancement)
jaswanson@csupomona.edu

Michael Sylvester
AVP Facilities Planning and Management (Administrative Affairs)
mjsylvester@csupomona.edu