Skip To Content

Staff

Pre-College Programs

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Executive Director
Pre‐College TRIO Programs
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@csupomona.edu

Mary Claire V. Gager, MPA, Director
Upward Bound Math Science Programs
(909) 869‐3537
mcgager@csupomona.edu

 

Educational Talent Search Staff

Pedro J. Carrillo, MPA
Program Director
(909) 869-5126 (CPP Office)
pjcarrillo@csupomona.edu

Angela Chavez
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299 (CPP Office)
angelachavez@csupomona.edu  

Cassandra Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299 (CPP Office)
cgonzalez1@csupomona.edu  

Maria Osuna
Administrative Assistant
(909) 869-5127 (Office)
maosuna@csupomona.edu

Educational Talent Search
3801 W. Temple Ave., Bldg. 13D
Pomona, California 91768
(909) 869-5127 (Main Office)
(909) 869-2308 (Fax)

 

Upward Bound Program Staff

Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@csupomona.edu  

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3986
josalcedo@csupomona.edu

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@csupomona.edu 

Armando Bustos, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
abustos1@csupomona.edu

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐5127
maosuna@csupomona.edu 

Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐3003 (Office)
mcepeda@csupomona.edu 

 

Upward Bound Math Science Program Staff

Jorge Lupercio, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science South
(909) 869‐3506
jlupercio@csupomona.edu 

Tanislado Bracamontes, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Math Science North
(909) 869‐3229
tbracamontes@csupomona.edu          

Mari Alvarez‐Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Math Science Programs
(909) 869‐3231 (Office)
malvarezgarc@csupomona.edu
 

Upward Bound Programs
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D
Pomona, California 91768
(909) 869‐3003 (Main Office)
(909) 869‐2308 (Fax)