Current Awardees

2013 Outstanding Faculty Advisors

Dr. Lisa Kessler
Human Nutrition and Food Science
College of Agriculture

Dr. Jerry Kirkpatrick
International Business & Marketing
College of Business Administration

Dr. Dorothy MacNevin
College of Education & Integrative Studies

Dr. Dohyung (Do) Kim
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
College of Engineering

Ms. Belinda de Villa-Lopez
Collins College of Hospitality Management

Dr. Erika DeJonghe
Psychology & Sociology
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences

Dr. Michael Page
College of Science

2013 Outstanding Staff Advisors

Ms. Sheena Huang
Interdisciplinary General Education
College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

Ms. Matilda Obaseki
Office of Admissions and Outreach
Student Affairs

2013 Outstanding Advising Program

Science Educational Enhancement Services (SEES)
College of Science