Skip To Content

CeCCHE familia

The Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers Staff

 Dr. Byron Howlett

Dr. Byron Howlett
Director

Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers
(909) 869-3306
behowlett@csupomona.edu
Gloria Castillo

Gloria Castillo
Administrative Coordinator

Office of Student Life & Cultural Centers
(909) 869-4779
gcastillo@csupomona.edu
La'Keisha Beard

La'Keisha Beard
Senior Coordinator

Student Life
(909) 869-5007
ldgilford@csupomona.edu
jami Grosser

Jami Grosser
 Senior Coordinator 

Cultural Centers
(909) 869-3064
jrgrosser@csupomona.edu
Anita Roberts

Anita Roberts
Student Involvement Coordinator

Vendor & Event Scheduling
(909) 869-3640
arroberts@csupomona.edu
Sharon Rocacorba

Sharon Rocacorba
Coordinator

Greek Life & Education
(909) 869-4492
swrocacorba@csupomona.edu
Lorena Marquez

Lorena Marquez
Coordinator

Cesar E. Chavez Center for Higher Education
(909) 869-5039
marquez@csupomona.edu
Mayra Lewis

Mayra Lewis
Coordinator

Violence Prevention & Womens Resource Center
(909) 869-3790
mlewis@csupomona.edu
Thavery Lay-Bounpraseuth

Thavery Lay-Bounpraseuth
Coordinator

Asian & Pacific Islander Student Center
(909) 869-5025
tlay@csupomona.edu
Irvin Harrison

Irvin Harrison
Coordinator

Native American Student Center
(909) 869-6877
idharrison@csupomona.edu
Greg Lehr

Greg Lehr
 Director, Rose Float Programs

Division of University Advancement
(909) 869-3204
grlehr@csupomona.edu
jami Grosser

Oronne Nwaneri
 Coordinator

Leadership & Student Involvement
(909) 869-4568
ocnwaneri@csupomona.edu
jami Grosser

Tashiana Bryant
Coordinator

African American Student Center
(909) 869-3642
tsbryant@csupomona.edu