Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Registration Instructions

Bronco Direct (ODT Workshops): Click on the link in the To Register column. This will take you to BroncoDirect. Log in using your Cal Poly Pomona Bronco Name and Password. In the Employee Self Service area, click on Request Training Enrollment and follow the steps to register for a workshop. Note to staff participants: Please be sure to clear your attendance with your managers.

Course Title

Date

Time

Location

To Register

Spring Quarter Workshops
Tuesday, April 8
8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
98 (CLA), C5-15
Thursday, April 17
9:00 to 10:00 a.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Thursday, April 17
2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Wednesday, April 23
9:00 to 11:30 a.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Wednesday, April 30
9:00 to 11:00 a.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Wednesday, May 7
1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Monday - Tuesday May 19-20

Day One 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Day Two 9:00 to 11:00 a.m.

98 (CLA), B1-31
Thursday, June 5
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31

Spring Quarter 2014 Lunch & Learns

Thursday, April 17
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Thursday, April 24
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Wednesday, April 30
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Wednesday, May 14
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Tuesday, May 6
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31
Thursday, May 29
12:05 to 12:55 p.m.
98 (CLA), B1-31