For Info About Name Phone Email
Scholarships Marcia Starcher 909-869-3710 mestarcher@csupomona.edu
Noyce Scholarship Program Dr. Nicole I. Z. Wickler 909-869-4063  nizwickler@csupomona.edu
Math Dr. Laurie Riggs 909-869-3480 lriggs@csupomona.edu
Science Dr. Homeyra Sadaghiani 909-869-5194 hrsadaghiani@csupomona.edu
Single Subject Credential Dr. Beth Djonne 909-869-2086 badjonne@csupomona.edu
       
Questions About Teaching in a School District Contact: Name Phone Email
Hacienda-La Puente USD Rob Roberts 626-933-1000 wroberts@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Pomona USD Diana Marmolejo-Reymundo 909-392-5060 Diana.Marmolejo-Reymun
    @pomona.k12.ca.us
Rialto USD Steve White 909-820-770 swhite@rialto.k12.ca.us
Contacts
 
Cal Poly Pomona
Admissions
Transfer
Graduate
College of Science
CEMaST
College of Education and Integrative Studies
Financial Aid
What is APLE? (PDF)
Cal Poly PomonaCal Poly Pomona
National Science Foundation
© 2005 Robert Noyce Scholarship Program