Academic Enrichment

MEP offers tutoring for engineering students in collaboration with the discipline-specific departments. Spring 2014 tutoring takes place in 9-167 and is available in the following subjects:

  • ME 214 & 215
  • ECE 114 & 207
  • CE 431


Math and Physics tutoring is also available to MEP and SEES students.

 

To sign up for tutoring:

Tutors will email students registered in the relevant ME, ECE, and CE courses (above) via blackboard with a link to sign up for tutoring. MEP and SEES students will also recieve an email with links to sign up for math and physics tutoring. New tutoring schedules are posted every two weeks. If you are registered in

one of the courses above and have not recieved an email, please contact the corresponding tutor below.

 

Tutors:

ECE 114 & 207

  • Serge Ossipian: sossipian@csupomona.edu 
  • April Chaire: anchaire@csupomona.edu 

 

ME 214 & 215

  • Ryan Luna: ryanluna@csupomona.edu
  • Zachary Seigman: zpseigman@csupomona.edu

 

CE 431

  • Kenneth Kozovich: kakozovich@csupomona.edu
  • Han Yang: hanyang@csupomona.edu
  • Tiffany Lai: tlai@csupomona.edu

 

Math & Physics

  • Matthew Allen: mallen@csupomona.edu
  • Frank Garcia: frankgarcia@csupomona.edu
  • Nazli Razavi: razavi@csupomona.edu
  • Adan De la Cruz: adelacruz@csupomona.edu
  • Allan De Leon: acdeleon@csupomona.edu
  • Robert Orozco: rorozco@csupomona.edu
  • Arantza Flores: arantzaf@csupomona.edu