MediaVision Staff

karen headshot Dr. Karen Brzoska
Director
klbrzoska@csupomona.edu 909.979.6306
rick cass portrait Rick Cass
Studio C Operations Engineer & Senior Production Coordinator
rdcass@csupomona.edu 909.979.6311
imran portrait Imran Hamid
Streaming Video and Systems Engineer
imran@csupomona.edu 909.979.6319
trevor portrait Trevor Henderson
Streaming Video Engineer
trevor@csupomona.edu 909.979.6317
terry portrait Terry Hogan
Media Production Specialist
trhogan@csupomona.edu 909.979.6313
Cynthia headshotJerome Red
Student Assistant
jcred@csupomona.edu
patrick-garden Patrick LaBeau
Student Assistant
pslabeau@csupomona.edu
kris portraitCorey McClelland
Student Assistant
cpmcclelland@csupomona.edu
preston portraitPreston Haerr
Student Assistant
pphaerr@csupomona.edu
robyn portraitRobyn Wroblewski 
Student Assistant
rawroblewski@csupomona.edu

Contact MediaVision

Buliding 98-B (CLA), B1-262

Address
3801 W. Temple Ave
Pomona, CA 91768

Phone
909.979.6324

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8:00 a.m. -- 5:00 p.m.

 


MediaVision is located at the first floor of the CLA building (98) inside the Technopolis
MediaVision entrance