Skip To Content

Contact & Location

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is located in the University Library, 2nd floor, rooms 2919 and 2921.

By Phone or Fax

Front Desk: (909) 869-3502
Fax: (909) 869-5154
E-mail: lrc@csupomona.edu

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona Learning Resource Center
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions

Summer 2014 Hours

LRC Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday:  7am-6pm  (Weeks of June 30th and July 28th: Monday - Friday: 8am-5pm)

Tutoring Hours

  • Bronco Tutoring (all courses except Reading and Writing) and University Writing Center (UWC): 
    • Monday-Thursday: 8am - 5pm  (Weeks of June 30th and July 28th: Monday - Thursday: 8am-4pm)
    • Friday:  closed 
  • Reading, Advising, & Mentoring Program (RAMP):
    • Monday-Thursday: closed
    • Friday:  closed

Tutoring is available starting Week 2 through Finals Week.  See News & Events for hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Staff Contacts

Tracy McDonald
LRC Director
Email: tmcdonald@csupomona.edu

Patricia Moses
LRC Office Coordinator
Email: pamoses@csupomona.edu

Stephanie Gibbons
LRC Graduate Assistant
Email: srgibbons@csupomona.edu

Laura Ayon
RAMP Director
Email: lemunoz@csupomona.edu

Rachel Dominguez
RAMP Administrative Assistant 
Email: rpdominguez@csupomona.edu

Cynthia Greco
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: csgreco@csupomona.edu

Robert Matranga
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: rmatranga@csupomona.edu

Cynthia Greco
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Business, Humanities, other)
Email: csgreco@csupomona.edu

Sean Smith
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (MaSH: Math, Science, Engineering)
Email: seansmith@csupomona.edu

Leonard Vandegrift
UWC Program Coordinator
Email: lkvandegrift@csupomona.edu