Skip To Content

Contact & Location

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is located in the University Library, 2nd floor, rooms 2919 and 2921.

By Phone or Fax

Front Desk: (909) 869-3502
Fax: (909) 869-5154
E-mail: lrc@csupomona.edu

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona Learning Resource Center
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions

Fall 2014 Hours  

LRC Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:  8am - 5pm 

Tutoring Hours

  • Bronco Tutoring (all courses except reading and writing) and University Writing Center (UWC): 
    • Monday-Thursday: 9am - 7pm  
    • Friday:  9am - 4pm  
  • Reading, Advising, & Mentoring Program (RAMP):
    • Monday-Thursday: 9am - 5pm 
    • Friday:  closed

Tutoring is available Week 2 through Finals Week (shortened tutoring schedule during Finals Week).  See News & Events for services during Quarter Breaks.

Staff Contacts

Tracy McDonald
LRC Director
Email: tmcdonald@csupomona.edu

Patricia Moses
LRC Office Coordinator
Email: pamoses@csupomona.edu

Stephanie Gibbons
LRC Graduate Assistant
Email: srgibbons@csupomona.edu

Laura Ayon
RAMP Director
Email: lemunoz@csupomona.edu

Rachel Dominguez
RAMP Administrative Assistant 
Email: rpdominguez@csupomona.edu

(Vacant)
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: 

Robert Matranga
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: rmatranga@csupomona.edu

Cynthia Greco
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Business, Humanities, other)
Email: csgreco@csupomona.edu

(Vacant)
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (MaSH: Math, Science, Engineering)
Email: 

Leonard Vandegrift
UWC Program Coordinator
Email: lkvandegrift@csupomona.edu