Contact us

Questions? Comments? Want to take part? Get in touch using the e-mails below.

  • Emma Gibson - Inquiries regarding participation, assistance locating affordable resources and free digital tools.
    ecgibson@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-4351

  • Leslie Jones - Assistance placing materials in the Library's Reserve or eReserves collection.
    ldjones@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-4212

  • Gently Ang – Assistance with ensuring the accessibility of materials to students with disabilities.
    gentlya@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-3634

  • Christy Stevens – Assistance with linking to ebooks, chapters of ebooks, journal articles, and other electronic resources.
    crstevens@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-4236

  • April Dawn - Assistance with media production, Blackboard, and instructional design services.
    aprildawn@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-6307

  • Suzanne Donnelly - Rental textbooks, low-cost digital textbooks, course materials/textbook requisitions due dates, custom publishing options and copyright clearance service.
    smdonnelly@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-3284

  • Erick Zelaya - ALI website issues.
    eezelaya@csupomona.edu
    Phone: 909-869-6409