Skip To Content

University Library

University Library

Department and Staff

Directory of Library Departments

Library Administration

Library Office
Dr. Ray Wang
Dean
Email: rwang@cpp.edu


909-869-3088
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539D

Kimberly J. Allen
Assistant to the Dean
Email: kjallen@cpp.edu

909-869-5250
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539I

Brenda E. Arnold
Administrative Support Assistant
Email: bearnold@cpp.edu

909-869-3076
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539

Emma Gibson
Department Chair & Head of Public Services
Email: ecgibson@cpp.edu

909-869-4351
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539E

Cheryl A. Meaux
Assistant to the Dean - Budget
Email: cameaux@cpp.edu

909-869-3086
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539G

Olufunke A. Oluyemi
Assistant to the Dean - HR and Emergency Preparedness
Email: oaoluyemi@cpp.edu

909-869-3968
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539H

Shipping / Receiving
Danny L. Vasquez
Shipping / Receiving Assistant
Email: dlvasquez@cpp.edu


909-869-3094
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-1903

 

Bibliographic Access Services

Bibliographic Access Services
Yvonne W. Zhang
Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services
Email: ywzhang@cpp.edu


909-869-3107
Fax: 909-869-3103
Loc: 15-1919G

 

Public Services

Emma Gibson
Department Chair & Head of Public Services
Email: ecgibson@cpp.edu

909-869-4351
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539E

Access Services


909-869-3097
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533C

Document Delivery / Inter Library Loan
Isela Gomez
Library Assistant
Email: iigomez@cpp.edu


909-869-3111
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533

Reserve / Media
Leslie D. Jones
Library Assistant
Email: liblrrs@cpp.edu


909-869-4212
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533F

 

Reference and Instruction, and Collections Services

Reference and Instruction
Christy Stevens
Head of Reference & Instruction
Email: crstevens@cpp.edu


909-869-4351
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539E

Special Collections / Archives
Kimberley Erickson
Library Assistant for Special Collections
Email: kaerickson@cpp.edu


909-869-2087
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4434

W.K. Kellogg Arabian Horse Library
Katherine Staab
Arabian Horse Subject Specialist
Email: kestaab@cpp.edu


909-869-3092
Fax: 909-869-3103
Loc: 15-1734A

Digital Services & Technology

Digital Services & Technology
Suzanna K. Conrad
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Email: skconrad@cpp.edu


909-869-4942
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-2810D