>Landscape Architecture Faculty & Staffs

Office Email
Lee-Anne S Milburn Lee-Anne S. Milburn
Chair and Associate Professor of Department of Landscape Architecture 7-221 lsmilburn@csupomona.edu
Gerald O. Taylor Gerald O. Taylor Jr.
Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture 94-366 jotalor@csupomona.edu
Kyle D. Brown Kyle D. Brown
Director of John T. Lyle Center for Regenerative Studies and Professor of Landscape Architecture 209-213A kdbrown@csupomona.edu
Karen C. Hanna Karen C. Hanna
Professor of Landscape Architecture 3-1406 kchanna@csupomona.edu
Philip Pregill Philip N. Pregill
Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-104E pnpregill@csupomona.edu
Susan Mulley Susan Mulley
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-227 sjmulley@csupomona.edu
Andrew Wilcox Andrew Wilcox
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-233 aowilcox@csupomona.edu
Weimin Li Weimin Li
Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-219 wli@csupomona.edu
Barry Lehrman Barry Lehrman
Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-101c blehrman@csupomona.edu
Noel Vernon Noel D. Vernon
Associate Dean of College of Environmental Design and Professor of Landscape Architecture 3-1413 ndvernon@csupomona.edu
Rennie Tang Rennie Tang
Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 7-104D rktang@csupomona.edu
Rod Tapp Rod Tapp
Emeritus Professor of Landscape Architecture   rod@landdesigninc.com
Joan Woodward Joan Woodward
Emeritus Professor of Landscape Architecture  
Doug Delgado Doug Delgado
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 dedelgado@csupomona.edu
Bud Sutton Bud Sutton
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 cmsutton@csupomona.edu
Kristi Weber Kristi Weber
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 kaweber@csupomona.edu
Rhett Beavers Rhett Beavers
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 rbeavers@roadrunner.com
Glenn Matsui Glenn Matsui
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 gtmatsui@csupomona.edu
James Becerra James Becerra
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 94-380 jebecerra@csupomona.edu
Audra Lee Audra Lee
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 audralee@csupomona.edu
Paul Norconk Paul Norconk
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 ptnorconk@csupomona.edu
Bob Perry Bob Perry
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 rcperry@csupomona.edu
Craig Weber Craig Weber
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 cjweber@csupomona.edu
Lori Pullman Lori Pullman
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-222 llpullman@csupomona.edu
Angie Song Angie Song
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 ajsong@csupomona.edu
Keiji Uesuji Keiji Uesuji
Instructor of Landscape Architecture 7-104 kuesugi@csupomona.edu
Kristopher Penrose Kristopher Penrose
Administrative Coordinator 7-222 kapenrose@csupomona.edu