Skip To Content

Our Team

Location: Building 1, Room 113
Phone: 909-869-3405
FAX: 909-869-3007

Lisa M. Rotunni
Executive Director
Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@csupomona.edu
(909) 869 2474

Sui F. Cheung
Research Analyst / Programmer
sfcheung@csupomona.edu
(909) 869 4406

Christine A. Coleman
Institutional Research Analyst
cacoleman@csupomona.edu
(909) 869 4107

Joshua Saldana 
Research Analyst
jsaldana@csupomona.edu
909 869 3409

Kathy A. Hine
Space & Relocation Analyst
kahine@csupomona.edu
909 869 3408

Anne-Marie Larrabure
Division Budget & Human Resource Analyst
alarrabure@csupomona.edu
909 869 3410

Mary T. Salazar
Assistant to the Executive Director
mtsalazar@csupomona.edu
909 869 3405