Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm)

Summer Quarter Only: Due to 4/10 schedule, the office will be closed almost every Friday.
June 17th - August 23, 2013, Monday-Thursday: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Fridays: Office Closed
EXCEPTION: July 29 (Monday) - August 2 (Friday): Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:

Cal Poly Pomona

International Center (Building 1 Room 104)

3801 West Temple Ave

Pomona, CA 91768

Phone: +1 909 869 3267

Fax: +1 909 869 3282

international@csupomona.edu

Maps, Directions, and Transportation to Cal Poly Pomona: http://www.csupomona.edu/maps/

International Center Coordinates: 34.059504, -117.824357



View Larger Map

 

Other Important Phone Numbers

Important Phone Numbers

Admissions

Prospective international students who want further information regarding admissions should direct questions to the Coordinator of International Admissions in the Admissions Office.

Kevin Martin
Coordinator of International Admissions
Office of Admissions and Outreach
kevinmartin@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 2107

International Center Staff

Dr. Eva Anneli Adams

Executive Director of Global Initiatives

eadams@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 4338
Dr. Eva Anneli Adams

Kristin Cook

Assistant for Global Initiatives

klcook@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 3921

Kris Cook

Laura Lee

Study Abroad Program Specialist

llee@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 4682

Laura Lee

Jacqueleen Maldonado

Administrative Support Assistant for International Student Services

jacqueleenm@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 3339

Jacqueleen Maldonado

Kelly McCullen

Coordinator, International Student and Scholar Services

klmccullen@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 2036

Kelly McCullen

Rigzin Norbu

Academic Advisor

rknorbu@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 6756

<blank>

Laura E. Valdez

Administrative Assistant

levaldez@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 3267

Laura Valdez

Kraig Walkup

Coordinator, Study Abroad
and Exchange Programs

kwalkup@csupomona.edu
+1 909 869 2697

Kraig Walkup

Student Assistants

 

Student Assistant


<blank>