CPP Logo

 IME Department Faculty and Staff

[Back to IME Homepage]

Department Chair

Dr. Abdul Sadat

Dr. Abdul B. Sadat

E-mail: absadat@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg. 17 Rm. 2645

Phone: (909) 869-2561

Faculty

Dr. Kamran Abedini

Dr. Kamran Abedini

E-mail: kabedini@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2639

Phone:(909) 869-2569

Dr. Farouk Darweesh

Dr Farouk Darweesh

E-mail: fdarweesh@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2665

Phone: (909) 869-2560


Dr. Saeideh Fallah-Fini

Dr. Saeideh Fallah-Fini

E-mail: sfallahfini@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2690

Phone: (909) 869-4087

Dr. Biman Ghosh

Dr. Biman K.Ghosh

E-mail: bkghosh@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2667

Phone: (909) 869-2566

Dr. Shokoufeh Mirzaei

Dr. Shokoufeh Mirzaei

E-mail: smirzaei@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2680

Phone: (909) 869-2411

Dr. Victor Okhuysen

Dr. Victor F. Okhuysen

E-mail: vfokhuysen@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2635

Phone: (909) 869-2698

Dr. Sima Parisay

Dr. Sima Parisay

E-mail: sparisay@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 233D

Phone: (909) 869-2562

Dr. Phil Rosenkrantz

Dr. Phillip R. Rosenkrantz, P.E.

E-mail: rosenkrantz@csupomona.edu

Office: Bldg. 9 Rm. 145 (effective Fall 2013)

Phone: (909) 869-2553

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Dr. Klaus D. Bauch (Emeritus)
E-mail: kdbauch@csupomona.edu
Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2665
Phone: (909) 869-2558

 

David J. Marcroft
Email:
Office: Bldg 9- Rm. 233H

Phone: (909) 869-2588

 

Gerald E. Price
Email:
Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 222
Phone: (909) 869-2555

 

W. Dixon Davis, P.E.
Email: wddavis@csupomona.edu

Office: 17-1544b
Phone; (909) 869-4726

Office Staff

 

Kimberly Davis
E-mail: kdavis@csupomona.edu
Office: Bldg. 17 Room 2643
Phone: (909) 869-2555

Technical Staff

     Neil Lau
E-mail: neillau@csupomona.edu
Office: Bldg 17 Rm.1544B
Phone: (909) 869-2623
 


[Return to IME Homepage]