Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Operations Staff

Al Arboleda
Interim Associate CIO, Operations
aarboleda@csupomona.edu

David Drivdahl
Interim Director of Systems Administration
davidd@csupomona.edu

Gabriel Kuri
Interim Director, Networks and Telecommunications
gkuri@csupomona.edu

Chris Crudo
Systems Analyst
cpcrudo@csupomona.edu

Brian De Wolf
Network Analyst
bldewolf@csupomona.edu

Mike Fowler
Network Analyst
mfowler@csupomona.edu

Paul B. Henson
Systems Analyst
henson@csupomona.edu

Lucas Lanting
Systems Analyst
lelanting@csupomona.edu

Ernest Lizarraras
Network Analyst
eglizarraras@csupomona.edu

Whitney Lopez
Administrative Support Coordinator
wmlopez@csupomona.edu

David C. Lyon
Systems Analyst
dclyon@csupomona.edu

Paul Maldonado
Network Analyst
pmaldonado@csupomona.edu

Bill Maris
Infrastructure Analyst
wdmaris@csupomona.edu

Ernesto Rodriguez
Senior IT Consultant
egrodriguez@csupomona.edu

James R. Schneider
Network Analyst
jrschneider@csupomona.edu

Glen Shiery
Senior Database Administrator
grshiery@csupomona.edu

Kevin Stanonik
Information Technology Consultant
kjstanonik@csupomona.edu

Loretta Villanueva
Administrative Support Coordinator
lavillanueva@csupomona.edu

Betty Wu
Senior Database Administrator
bpwu@csupomona.edu

This page was last updated on August 1, 2012.