Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

I & IT Enterprise Applications Staff

I&IT Enterprise Applications

Glendy Yeh
Interim Associate CIO, Enterprise Applications
gcyeh@csupomona.edu

Tim Raymond
Director, Central Applications
tjraymond@csupomona.edu

Karen Brzoska
Director, MediaVision
klbrzoska@csupomona.edu

Sara Ayers
Administrative Support Coordinator to the Director
saraayers@csupomona.edu

Steve Ayon
Data Warehouse Report Developer
ayon@csupomona.edu

Jason Beers
Multimedia Developer and Consultant
jrbeers@csupomona.edu

Lindsey Bistline
Multimedia Designer and Developer
lrbistline@csupomona.edu

Marvin Campbell
Senior Application Developer
marvinc@csupomona.edu

Diane Carter
Data Warehouse Administrator
dkcarter@csupomona.edu

Rick Cass
Studio C Operations Engineer & Senior Production Coordinator
rdcass@csupomona.edu

Bev Geuting
Lead Database Administrator
bevg@csupomona.edu

Luis Gutierrez
Web Programmer
lmgutierrez@csupomona.edu

Imrad Hamid
Streaming Video and Systems Engineer
imran@csupomona.edu

Trevor Henderson
Streaming Video Engineer
trevor@csupomona.edu

Terry Hogan
Media Production Specialist
trhogan@csupomona.edu

Stanley Jozefowicz
Application Developer
ssjozefowicz@csupomona.edu

Saraswathi Kumathi
Application Developer
srkumathi@csupomona.edu

Dung Quach
Data Analyst
dungquach@csupomona.edu

Karin Schott
Technical Lead
kschott@csupomona.edu

Ryan Singzon
Web Programmer
rrsingzon@csupomona.edu

LW Shumate
Analyst/Programmer II
lwshumate@csupomona.edu

Nhien Tran
Senior Application Developer
nhientran@csupomona.edu

Karen Walker
Systems Analyst
kawalker@csupomona.edu

Jinah Young
Web Applications Programmer
jinahyoung@csupomona.edu

Abel Zamora
Application Developer
azamora@csupomona.edu

This page was last updated on Sept. 26, 2012.