Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Who's Who

Contact Information for Human Resource Services


Location:  (View Map)
HRS Customer Service Center
CLA Building, Rm. B1-20
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768


Phone Number:
(909) 869-3733

 Associate Vice President's Office 

Name Title Telephone # Email
Sharon L. Reiter Associate Vice President (909) 869-3016 slreiter@csupomona.edu
Lori Bunner

Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center

(909) 869-3415 llbunner@csupomona.edu
Janet L. Cain Analyst (909) 869-3727 jlcain@csupomona.edu
 Diversity & Compliance Programs  
Name Title Telephone # Email
Carmen Munoz-Silva Director (909) 869-5152 cmunozsilva@csupomona.edu
Maria Bullard Administrative Support Coordinator (909) 869-4646 mbullard@csupomona.edu
       
 Human Resources (HR)   
Name Title Telephone # Email
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation (909) 869-2927 sbufalini@csupomona.edu 
Angelica R. Hernandez Manager, Employee/Labor Relations (909) 869-5392 arhernandez@csupomona.edu
Yasmin D. Iltchi Employee/Labor Relations Assistant (909) 869-5391 ydiltchi@csupomona.edu
Ghazala K. Khan Benefits Coordinator (909) 869-3735 gkkhan@csupomona.edu
Nancy S. Kitamura Benefits Assistant (909) 869-3734 nskitamura@csupomona.edu
Andre Lawton Employment Coordinator (909) 869-4365 allawton@csupomona.edu
Margaret A. Montpas Human Resources (HR) Assistant (909) 869-2267 mamontpas@csupomona.edu
Stephany Soria Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst (909) 869-4528

ssoria@csupomona.edu

Fred L. Tandy, Jr. Employee/Labor Relations Specialist (909) 869-3729 fltandy@csupomona.edu
Tuoi T. Taylor Compensation/Classification Specialist (909) 869-4487 ttfreeland@csupomona.edu
Therese M. Turner Lead Employment Specialist (909) 869-4131 tmturner@csupomona.edu
       
  Customer Service Center (CSC)  
Name Title Telephone # Email
Lori Bunner

Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center

(909) 869-3415 llbunner@csupomona.edu
Diana Bartholomew
Customer Service Representative (909) 869-3733 dbartholomew@csupomona.edu
Lisette Gamboa Customer Service Representative (909) 869-3731 lgamboa1@csupomona.edu

John I. Gungon

Customer Service Representative (909) 869-2664 jigungon@csupomona.edu
       
  Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S)  
David L. Patterson Director (909) 869-3695 dlpatterson@csupomona.edu
Michael DeSalvio Biosafety Specialist (909) 869-4987
mjdesalvio@csupomona.edu
Michael Huyter Environmental Specialist (909) 869-3230 mphuyter@csupomona.edu
Loretta Roth Training Coordinator (909) 869-2705 ljroth@csupomona.edu
     
Organizational Development & Training (ODT)  
Name Title Telephone # Email
Tracy Dean Training & Business Continuity Analyst (909) 869-3732 tldean@csupomona.edu
Loretta Roth Training Coordinator (909) 869-2705 ljroth@csupomona.edu
       
Payroll Services  
Name Title Telephone # Email
Jane Self Director (909) 869-2242 jself@csupomona.edu
Mary A. Martinez Payroll Manager & Leave Coordinator (909) 869-5097 mamartinez@csupomona.edu
Susana Gonzalez Administrative Support Assistant (909) 869-4326 sgonzalez1@csupomona.edu
Karen S. Davis Payroll Technician (909) 869-5027 ksdavis@csupomona.edu
Sandra E. Davis Payroll Technician (909) 869-2072 sandradavis@csupomona.edu
Donna M. Griffith  CIRS Report Specialist/
Special Projects
(909) 869-2231 dmgriffith@csupomona.edu
Amanda Hill-House Senior Payroll Coordinator (909) 869-2102 ahillhouse@csupomona.edu
Mi Law Payroll Technician (909) 869-2230 mwlaw@csupomona.edu
Arah Parker Payroll Technician (909) 869-2243 amparker@csupomona.edu
Rochelle Scott Payroll Technician (909) 869-2229 rascott@csupomona.edu
Krista Shea Payroll Technician (909) 869-2067 klshea@csupomona.edu
       
 University Risk Management
Name Title Telephone # Email
Valerie Eberle Manager, Benefits, Workers' Compensation & Risk Programs (909) 869-4846 vjeberle@csupomona.edu
Tracy Dean Training & Business Continuity Analyst (909) 869-3732 tldean@csupomona.edu
Maribel Nerio Workers' Compensation Coordinator (909) 869-3725 mnerio@csupomona.edu