Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Contact Information

Name Title
Telephone #
Email
Benefits
Ghazala K. Khan Benefits Analyst
(909) 869-3735
gkkhan@csupomona.edu
Nancy S. Kitamura Benefits Assistant
(909) 869-3734
nskitamura@csupomona.edu
Employee/Labor Relations
Angelica R. Hernandez Manager, Employee/Labor Relations
(909) 869-5392
arhernandez@csupomona.edu
Fred L. Tandy Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
(909) 869-3729
fltandy@csupomona.edu
Yasmin D. Iltchi Employee/Labor Relations Assistant
(909) 869-5391
ydiltchi@csupomona.edu
Margaret A. Montpas HR Assistant
(909) 869-2267
mamontpas@csupomona.edu
Employment & Compensation
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation
(909) 869-2927
sbufalini@csupomona.edu 
Therese M. Turner Lead Employment Specialist
(909) 869-4131
tmturner@csupomona.edu
Andre Lawton Employment Coordinator
(909) 869-4365
allawton@csupomona.edu
Margaret A. Montpas HR Assistant
(909) 869-2267
mamontpas@csupomona.edu
Sandra Richmond-Morton Employment/Comp/Class Analyst
(909) 869-4303
smrichmond@csupomona.edu 
Tuoi T. Taylor Compensation/Classification Specialist
(909) 869-4487
ttfreeland@csupomona.edu
Employee/Dependent Fee Waiver
Janet L. Cain Administrative Affairs Programs Analyst (Fee Waiver Coordinator)
(909) 869-3727
jlcain@csupomona.edu
Payroll Services
Jane Self Director, Payroll Services
(909) 869-2242
jself@csupomona.edu 
Mary Martinez Manager/Leave Administrator
(909) 869-5097
mamartinez@csupomona.edu