Skip To Content

Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Dr. Megan Stang Executive Director of Housing 59 909-869-3768  mmstang@cpp.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

59 909-869-3309  oedowning@cpp.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Vacant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  housing@cpp.edu  
Glenn Shenker Interim Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  grshenker@cpp.edu  
Jackie Natividad   Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3312  jmnatividad@cpp.edu  
Nidra Tang Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 59 909-869-3308  ntoongkamani@cpp.edu
Sabrina Brown Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-3307  sahatten@cpp.edu
Norma Flores Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-5120  normaf@cpp.edu
Johnny Lai Marketing Coordinator  57-133 909-869-6820  qklai@cpp.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 57-130  ngocn@cpp.edu
Francisco Krivan Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 59 909-869-2694

fkrivan@cpp.edu

Gary Collier Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 59 909-869-3356  ghcollier@cpp.edu

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

 gbwright@cpp.edu

Therese Melbar Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

 tmelbar@cpp.edu

Daniel Capps Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

 decapps@cpp.edu

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

 jeallegretti@cpp.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

 aecazares@cpp.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

 daserrano@cpp.edu

Jose Zavala Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-4537

 josezavala@cpp.edu

Gina Aguirre Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 gmaguirre@cpp.edu

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jebejar@cpp.edu

Sam Berry Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 sberry@cpp.edu

Jose Guerrero Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jguerrero@cpp.edu

Anthony Rangel Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 arangel1@cpp.edu

Damien Trimbach Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 dxtrimbach@cpp.edu

Reggie Keys Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rkeys@cpp.edu

Herrick Lee Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 herricklee@cpp.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 antonioruiz@cpp.edu

Maria Mora Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 mgmora@cpp.edu

Rodney Lewis Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rodneylewis@cpp.edu

Serena Gutierrez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 serenag@cpp.edu

Juan Chavez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 juanchavez@cpp.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Reyes J. Luna II Director, Residential Education & Leadership 59 909-869-3983  rjluna@cpp.edu
Christy Orgeta Coordinator of Residential Education & Leadership 57-131 909-869-2239  cmortega@cpp.edu
Jason Lu Coordinator of Residential Education & Leadership 57-132 909-869-3358  jmlu@cpp.edu
Araceli Guzman Area Coordinator 61 909-869-5203  guzman@cpp.edu
Jocelyn Bravo Residence Life Coordinator, Montecito 21 909-869-3320  jbravo@cpp.edu
Jazmin Rew-Pinchem Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Montanas/Luna 63 909-869-5181  jrrewpinchem@cpp.edu
Angie Shutt Residence Life Coordinator, Palmitas 57 909-869-2120  amshutt@cpp.edu
Scott Hoffman Residence Life Coordinator, Encinitas 20 909-869-3318  shoffman@cpp.edu
Jenny Guerra Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita/Sol 60 909-869-5139  jenniferg1@cpp.edu 
Andy Garate Residence Life Coordinator, Aliso 23 909-869-3324  agarate@cpp.edu 
Michael Amesquita Residence Life Coordinator, Cedritos 58 909-869-2121  mjamesquita@cpp.edu 
Michele Lee Residence Life Coordinator, Alamitos 22 909-869-3322  mylee@cpp.edu 
Norma Salcedo Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas 54 909-869-5114  nrsalcedo@cpp.edu 

 

Foundation Dining Services

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Patrick McCoy Manager, Los Olivos Dining Commons 70 909-869-2440  prmccoy@cpp.edu
Cody Medina Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  cbmedina@cpp.edu
Aaron Neilson Director Of Foundation Dining Services 55 909-869-2788  apneilson@cpp.edu