Skip To Content

Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Dr. Megan Stang Executive Director of Housing 59 909-869-3768  mmstang@csupomona.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

59 909-869-3309  oedowning@csupomona.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Vacant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  housing@csupomona.edu  
Glenn Shenker Interim Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  grshenker@csupomona.edu  
Jackie Natividad   Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3312  jmnatividad@csupomona.edu  
Nidra Tang Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 59 909-869-3308  ntoongkamani@csupomona.edu
Sabrina Brown Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-3307  sahatten@csupomona.edu
Norma Flores Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-5120  normaf@csupomona.edu
Johnny Lai Marketing Coordinator  57-133 909-869-6820  qklai@csupomona.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 57-130  ngocn@csupomona.edu
Eric Emerson Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 59 909-869-3356  epemerson@csupomona.edu
Gary Collier Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 59 909-869-3356  ghcollier@csupomona.edu

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

 gbwright@csupomona.edu

Therese Melbar Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

 tmelbar@csupomona.edu

Vacant Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

 housing@csupomona.edu

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

 jeallegretti@csupomona.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

 aecazares@csupomona.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

 daserrano@csupomona.edu

Jose Zavala Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-4537

 josezavala@csupomona.edu

Gina Aguirre Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 gmaguirre@csupomona.edu

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jebejar@csupomona.edu

Sam Berry Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 sberry@csupomona.edu

Jose Guerrero Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jguerrero@csupomona.edu

Anthony Rangel Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 arangel1@csupomona.edu

Damien Trimbach Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 dxtrimbach@csupomona.edu

Reggie Keys Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rkeys@csupomona.edu

Herrick Lee Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 herricklee@csupomona.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 antonioruiz@csupomona.edu

Maria Mora Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 mgmora@csupomona.edu

Rodney Lewis Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rodneylewis@csupomona.edu

Serena Gutierrez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 serenag@csupomona.edu

Juan Chavez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 juanchavez@csupomona.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Reyes J. Luna II Director, Residential Education & Leadership 59 909-869-3983  rjluna@csupomona.edu
Christy Orgeta Coordinator of Residential Education & Leadership 57-131 909-869-2239  cmortega@csupomona.edu
Jennifer Dingman Coordinator of Residential Education & Leadership 57-132 909-869-3358  jsdingman@csupomona.edu
Jason Lu Area Coordinator 61 909-869-5203  jmlu@csupomona.edu
Norma Salcedo Residence Life Coordinator, Montecito 21 909-869-3320  nrsalcedo@csupomona.edu
Chelsea Navarro Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Montanas/Luna 63 909-869-5181  chelsean@csupomona.edu
Jenny Guerra Residence Life Coordinator, Palmitas 57 909-869-2120  jenniferg1@csupomona.edu
Maria Lazaro Residence Life Coordinator, Encinitas 20 909-869-3318  mtlazaro@csupomona.edu
Annalicia Hernandez Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita 60 909-869-5139  annaliciah@csupomona.edu 
Araceli Guzman Residence Life Coordinator, Aliso 23 909-869-3324  guzman@csupomona.edu 
Jazmin Rew-Pinchem Residence Life Coordinator, Cedritos 58 909-869-2121  jrrewpinchem@csupomona.edu 
David Lutman Residence Life Coordinator, Alamitos 22 909-869-3322  dalutman@csupomona.edu 
Xander Ruiz Residence Life Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas 54 909-869-5114  aruiz@csupomona.edu 

 

Foundation Dining Services

cbmedina@csupomona.edu
Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Patrick McCoy Manager, Los Olivos Dining Commons 70 909-869-2440  prmccoy@csupomona.edu
Cody Medina Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  cbmedina@csupomona.edu  
Aaron Neilson Interim Director Of Foundation Dining Services 55    apneilson@csupomona.edu