Skip To Content

Contact Us

Our professional staff is ready to help you.

Development officers in the Division of University Advancement stand ready to assist you in structuring gifts that best fit your personal, financial and charitable goals.

College Contacts

Agriculture
Kristen Daley | (909) 869-5471
kldaley@csupomona.edu

Engineering
Patrick Stewart |  (909) 869-5128
pestewart@csupomona.edu

Business Administration
Jeff Cox | (909) 869-2755
jecox@csupomona.edu

Environmental Design
Carrie Geurts | (909) 869-4468
clgeurts@csupomona.edu

Collins College of Hospitality Management
Gina Johnson | (909) 869-5349
gljohnson@csupomona.edu

Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
Kristen Daley | (909) 869-5471
kldaley@csupomona.edu

Education & Integrative Studies
Development Office | (909) 869-4170
support@csupomona.edu

Science
Anthony Todarello | (909) 869-4963
adtodarello@csupomona.edu

Program Contacts

Specialized Contacts

Athletics
Mario Perez| (909) 869-2825
marioperez@csupomona.edu

Annual Fund
Dolores Ybarra | (909) 869-4231
dielias@csupomona.edu

Rose Float
Greg Lehr | (909) 869-3204
grlehr@csupomona.edu

Corporate Relations
Lynnette Lozoya | (909) 869-5360
llozoya@csupomona.edu

Student Affairs
Development Office | (909) 869-4170
support@csupomona.edu

Governmental Relations
Doug Glaeser | (909) 869-4944
dlglaeser@csupomona.edu

Planned Giving
Daniel Wood | (909) 869-4825
dewood@csupomona.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship
Natalie Rankin Graff | (909) 869-4826
nsrankin@csupomona.edu

Join Us

University President J. Michael Ortiz

“Join us in our mission to educate future students who will be empowered with the knowledge and learn-by doing experiences to make a difference in their own lives, the workplace and our communities. We’ve all been helped, guided and inspired by others who have made a lasting impact on our lives. Make a choice to leave your mark on future generations.”

J. Michael Ortiz
University President