Skip To Content

Contact Us

By Phone or Fax

Main Office Number: (909) 869-3700
Fax Number (909) 869-4757

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona University Office of Financial Aid
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions.

Staff Contacts

Name:Title:Email:
Diana Minor Director dyminor@cpp.edu
Nicholas Novello Associate Director njnovello@cpp.edu
Susie Diaz Assistant to the Director spdiaz@cpp.edu
Crystal Steele (A-C of Alphabet) Counselor chsteele@cpp.edu
Gloria Concha (D-G of Alphabet) Counselor gconcha@cpp.edu
Lupe Linares (H-J of Alphabet) Counselor glinares@cpp.edu
Annie Li (K-M of Alphabet) Counselor annieli@cpp.edu
Paula Pradit (N-P of Alphabet) Counselor ppradit@cpp.edu
Tiva White (Q-S of Alphabet) Counselor twhite@cspp.edu
Wendy Rose (T-Z of Alphabet) Counselor wmrose@cpp.edu
Terri Gallegos EDE Specialist tmgallegos@cpp.edu
Genny Munoz Loan Specialist gmunoz@cpp.edu
Marcia Starcher Scholarship Specialist mestarcher@cpp.edu
Saul Ramirez Scholarship Coordinator sramirez@cpp.edu
Bettie Quiroz     Service Representative beatrizq@cpp.edu
Kacie Hall Service Representative kehall@cpp.edu

Related Links

Contact Us

Mo - Fr 8 am - 5 pm

Office of Financial Aid
  • 98-T3
  • (909) 869-3700
  • (909) 869-4757

Ask Billy

Ask Billy