Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Fee Advisory Committee Members 2012-2013

Academic Senate Representatives

Vacant

Emma Gibson, Department Chair/Head of Library Public Services
ecgibson@csupomona.edu (x3954)

Associated Students, Inc. Representatives

Ms. Christine Hall, ASI President
asipresident@csupomona.edu  (x3627)

Joe Shashaty, ASI Vice President
asivicepresident@csupomona.edu (x3628)

Mr. Alec Jaltorossian, ASI Treasurer
asitreasurer@csupomona.edu (x3633)

Mr. Kenton Tse, Student At Large - Residence Hall Representative
kltse@csupomona.edu

Mr. Louis Harfouche, ASI Senator-at-Large, Multi-Cultural Council
asimccsenator@csupomona.edu (x3632)

Administrative Representative

Ms. Susan Reese – Projects & Services Manager, Instructional & Information & Technology
slreese@csupomona.edu (x6344)

Ms. Lisa Rotunni – Executive Director, ,Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@csupomona.edu (x2484)

Ex-Officio Members

Ms. Cora Culla – Executive Director, ASI
cmculla@csupomona.edu (x2837)

Mr. Darwin Labordo – Associate Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services
dlabordo@csupomona.edu (x2008)

Dr. Doug Freer - Vice President for Student Affairs
drfreer@csupomona.edu (x3310)

Staff Support Members

Ms. Kathy Harper - Assistant to the AVP, Finance & Administrative Services, Administrative Affairs
kmharper@csupomona.edu (x4509)

Mr. Mark Lopez - Director of Budget Services
fmlopez@csupomona.edu (x2928)