Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Staff Information

Finance and Administrative Services

Darwin Labordo
Job Title: Associate Vice President and
Associate Chief Financial Officer
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2008
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: dlabordo@csupomona.edu

Kathy Harper
Job Title: Administrative Analyst Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4509
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: kmharper@csupomona.edu

(top)

Budget Services

Mark Lopez
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2928
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: fmlopez@csupomona.edu

Lisa Bauer
Job Title: Associate Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3045
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: lebauer@csupomona.edu

Leanne Branconier
Job Title:
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6570
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: lrpage@csupomona.edu

Brenda Burns
Job Title: Associate Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3012
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: brburns@csupomona.edu

Monica Choi
Job Title: Manager, Budget Forecaster
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3014
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: mhchoi@csupomona.edu

(top)

Distribution Services

Karen Martin
Job Title: Manager
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4702
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email:klmartin1@csupomona.edu

Daniel Brainard
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: dsbrainard@csupomona.edu

Keith Bravo
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: kebravo@csupomona.edu

Armando Bustamante
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: abustamante@csupomona.edu

Maria Soto
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: mariasoto@csupomona.edu

(top)

Graphic Communications Services

Daiken Fiore
Job Title: Manager
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3298
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: drfiore@csupomona.edu

Juan Espinoza
Job Title: Reproduction Processes Assistant
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: espinoza@csupomona.edu

Richard Flores
Job Title: Reproduction Processes Assistant
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: richardf@csupomona.edu

Nina Giangreco
Job Title: Graphic Designer/Production Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3297
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: ngiangreco@csupomona.edu

Gabrielle Miani
Job Title: Administrator Support Coordinator
Bronco Copy'n Mail
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3011
Fax Number: (909) 869-5444
Email: glmiani@csupomona.edu

Al Partida
Job Title: Reproduction Processes Assistant
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: aepartida@csupomona.edu

Tierney Tait
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3300
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: tttait@csupomona.edu

Brad Willes
Job Title: Reproduction Processes Assistant
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: blwilles@csupomona.edu

(top)

Procurement and Support Services

Kathleen Prunty
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3380
Fax Number: (909) 869-4377
Email: kaprunty@csupomona.edu

Anita Aguirre
Job Title: Property Officer
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3394
Fax Number: (909) 869-4113
Email: aaguirre@csupomona.edu

Mike Candelaria
Job Title: Propery Clerk
Telephone Number: (909) 869-
Fax Number: (909) 869-
Email: mecandelaria@csupomona.edu

Ruth Carrington
Job Title: PeopleSoft Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4384
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: recarrington@csupomona.edu

Debra Garr
Job Title: Administrative Analyst Specialist EII
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3383
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: daschneck@csupomona.edu

Joan Horn
Job Title: Buyer II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4705
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: jehorn@csupomona.edu

Jackie Miranda
Job Title: Buyer II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3436
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: jmiranda1@csupomona.edu

Sylvia Moriel
Job Title: Buyer I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3384
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: smoriel@csupomona.edu

Becky Pepping
Job Title: Buyer III
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6842
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: bapepping@csupomona.edu

Ana Riley
Job Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6894
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: aeriley@csupomona.edu

Lorraine Rodriguez
Job Title: Buyer III Lead
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3391
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: lorrainer@csupomona.edu

(top)

Student Accounting & Cashiering Services

Patricia Higuchi
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2975
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: prhiguchi@csupomona.edu

Amy Cher
Job Title: Accountant II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2011
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: alcher@csupomona.edu

Jenny Chew
Job Title: Accounting Technician III
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2019
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: jdchew@csupomona.edu

Beth Crisostomo
Job Title: Collection Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2039
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: lcrisostomo@csupomona.edu

Patricia Davidson
Job Title: Accounting Technician I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6869
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: psdavidson@csupomona.edu

Brenda Flores
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Students: N to Z
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2032
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: bjgarcia@csupomona.edu

Tiffany Ho
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2037
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: tiffanyho@csupomona.edu

MyVan Hua
Job Title: Coordinator, Cashiering Services
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2033
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: mvhua@csupomona.edu

Angeline Kornelus
Job Title: Accountant II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2131
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: akornelus@csupomona.edu

Jesse Leonor
Job Title: Accounting Technician III-Parking
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3180
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: ljleonor@csupomona.edu

Karen Lin
Job Title: Student Financial Systems Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2302
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: yclin@csupomona.edu

Mayra Meza
Job Title: Accounting Technician I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4207
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: mayrameza@csupomona.edu

Doanvy Nguyen
Job Title: Accounting Technician I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4207
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: dpnguyen@csupomona.edu

Daisy Ratonel
Job Title: Collections Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3696
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: dvratonel@csupomona.edu

Rachel Reyna
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2030
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: rreyna@csupomona.edu

Martha Schumaker
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Students: A to M
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6887
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: mschumaker@csupomona.edu

Tracy Wang
Job Title: Coordinator - Student Accounting
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2956
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: tlwang@csupomona.edu

LInda Wheeler
Job Title: Vault Cashier
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2044
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: lmwheeler1@csupomona.edu

(top)

University Accounting Services

Al Viteri
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2009
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: afviteri@csupomona.edu

Sheryl Adams
Job Title: Accountant I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2025
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: samartin@csupomona.edu

Nichelle (Carrillo) Carter
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: Direct Pay
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2016
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: nicarrillo@csupomona.edu

Michelle Cardona
Job Title: Lead Accountant, General Accounting
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2154
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:mdcardona@csupomona.edu

Manisha Desai
Job Title: Accountant
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2024
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: mkpatel@csupomona.edu

Laurie Hamilton
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: Travel Desk
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2018
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: lmhamilton@csupomona.edu

Helen Lee
Job Title: Accounts Payable Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2014
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: helenlee@csupomona.edu

Elaine Lozano
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: J to Z
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2160
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: erlozano@csupomona.edu

Edward Shore
Job Title: Tax Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2611
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: ewshore@csupomona.edu

Nancy Shroyer
Job Title:
Accounting Technician
Vendors: A to I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2029
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223

Email: nlshroyer@csupomona.edu

Bridget Skvarna
Job Title: Senior Accountant, General Accounting
Telephone Number: (909) 869-5352
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: bmskvarna@csupomona.edu

Candace Snodgrass
Job Title: GAAP & Tax Manager
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3191
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: cmmarriott@csupomona.edu

Joyce Wagar
Job Title: GAAP Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6892
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: jlwagar@csupomona.edu

(top)

Updated August 26, 2014