Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

College of Environmental Design Faculty & Staff

Back to ENV homepage

Karen Hanna, Dean
kchanna@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2667

Noel Vernon, Associate Dean
ndvernon@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2663

Elsie Considine, Office Coordinator
econsidine@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2667

Carrie L. Geurts, Director of Devel.
clgeurts@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4468
On-line giving: http://givetocalpolypomona.com

Marcy Ruiz, Project Development
Specialist/Internship Coordinator

marcyruiz@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4504

Christine Johnson, Library Assistant
cbjohnson@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2665

Martie Blick, Admin. Asst.
mlblick@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4114

Edna Quichocho
Inst. Support Tech.
equichocho@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2669

Kristopher Penrose
Inst. Support Asst.
kapenrose@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2565

Paul Tran, Info. Tech. Consultant
ptran@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2668

C. Lincoln Hoke
Inst. Support Technician
clhoke1@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2677

 

Kathy Morgan, Visual Res.Spec.
kimorgan@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4746

Mona Hsieh, Student Affairs Coord.
myhsieh@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2670

Robbie Myers, Budget Manager
rmmyers@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3773

Therese Mahoney, Visual Res.Spec.
tmmahoney@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-6793

Patrick Merrill, Gallery Curator
pemerrill@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4301

Sam Friend, Admin. Coord.
dsfriend@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4629

 

 

Back to ENV homepage