Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

College of Environmental Design
    aculty & Staff

    Back to ENV homepage

    Michael Woo
    Dean
    mwoo
    @csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2667

    Dr. Julianna Delgado
    Interim Associate Dean
    jdelgado@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2663

    Elsie Considine
    Executive Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean
    econsidine@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2667

    Carrie L. Geurts
    Senior Director of Development/Interim Associate Vice President for Advancement
    clgeurts@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-4468
    On-line giving: http://givetocalpolypomona.com

     

    Benjamin Demers
    Media and External Affairs Coordinator
    bkdemers@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-4806

    Becky Cheng
    Senior College Budget Analyst
    rwcheng@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-3773

    Edna Quichocho
    Institutional Support Technician
    equichocho@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2669

    Teresa Castaneda
    Student Success Coordinator
    trcastaneda@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2670



     

    Sam Winfield
    Administrative Coordinator
    dswinfield@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-4114

    C. Lincoln (Linc) Hoke
    Institutional Support Technician
    clhoke1@csupomona.edu
    (909) 869-2677

    Michele Cairella Fillmore
    Gallery Curator
    michelec@csupomona.edu
    (909)-869-4301
    (909) 869-4302 (Kellogg Gallery)