Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

College of Environmental Design Faculty & Staff

Back to ENV homepage

Michael Woo
Dean
mwoo
@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2667

Dr. Julianna Delgado
Interim Associate Dean
jdelgado@csupomona.edu
(909) 869- 2663

Elsie Considine
Assistant to the Dean
econsidine@csupomona.edu Phone: (909) 869-2667

Carrie L. Geurts
Director of Development
clgeurts@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4468
On-line giving: http://givetocalpolypomona.com

James Brasuell
Outreach and Data Coordinator
jcbrasuell@csupomona.edu
(909) 869-4504

Becky Cheng
Senior College Budget Analyst
rwcheng@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3773

Edna Quichocho
Institutional Support Technician
equichocho@csupomona.edu Phone: (909) 869-2669

Teresa Castaneda
Student Success Coordinator
trcastaneda@csupomona.edu Phone: (909) 869-2670



 

Sam Winfield
Administrative Coordinator
dswinfield@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4114

Chitra Perera
College Budget Analyst
cperera@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4471

C. Lincoln Hoke
Institutional Support Technician
clhoke1@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2677

Karin Skiba
Interim Gallery Curator
Kmskiba@csupomona.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4301