Contact Information

CPP WE activities and programs are coordinated and facilitated by full-time professional staff.  Please contact us for any CPP WE related inquiries.

 

For admissions questions, please contact the Admissions & Outreach Office at (909) 869-5299 or admissions@csupomona.edu

For campus tour arrangements, please contact the Campus Tours Office at (909) 869-3529 or tours@csupomona.edu

Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros

Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros - Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Services
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 225
909.869.2600
contiveros@csupomona.edu

Lily Gossage - Director, Maximizing Engineering Potential
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 153
909.869.2482
lggossage@csupomona.edu

Nicole Gutzke - PLTW and CPP WE Coordinator
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 169A

909.869.4192

nmgutzke@csupomona.edu

Selyna Beverly

 

Selyna Beverly - Engineering Undergraduate Advisor
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 225
909.869.2476
spbeverly@csupomona.edu


Come visit us on Facebook:
Facebook