Dean's Office

Deans

Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Dean & Professor
(909) 869-2472
engineeringdean@csupomona.edu
Cordelia Ontiveros
Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros
Associate Dean for Academic
Programs & Student Services
(909) 869-2600
contiveros@csupomona.edu
Place Holder
Dr. Ben Bahr
Associate Dean for Research
& Graduate Studies
(909) 869-2600
bbahr@csupomona.edu
 

Deans' Assistants

Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Mary M. Shoo
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(909) 869-2472
mmshoo@csupomona.edu
Evelyn Garcia
Evelyn Garcia
Assistant to the Associate Deans
(909) 869-2600
evelyng@csupomona.edu
 
 

Directors

Mehrdad
Dr. Mehrdad Haghi
College Safety Officer
(909) 869-2856
mhaghi@csupomona.edu
Lily Gossage
Lily G. Gossage
Director, MEP
(909) 869-2482
lggossage@csupomona.edu

Patrick E. Stewart
Patrick E. Stewart
Senior Director
of Development
(909) 869-5128
pestewart@csupomona.edu
Cliff Stover
Clifford M. Stover
Engineering Laboratory
& Facilities Director
(909) 869-4610
cmstover@csupomona.edu

Staff

Selena Beverly
Selyna Beverly
Engineering Undergraduate Advisor
(909) 869-2476
spbeverly@csupomona.edu
Norma E. De La Llata
Norma E. De La Llata
Student Services Support Coordinator
(909) 869-2513
nedelallata@csupomona.edu
Alicia Hansell
Alicia Hansell
Communications &
Data Analyst
(909) 869-5115
ashansell@csupomona.edu
Laura Fajardo
Laura Fajardo
Assistant Budget Analyst
(909) 869-2891
lfajardo@csupomona.edu
Roger B. Humes
Roger B. Humes
Art Director, Webmaster, & Database Management
(909) 869-5463
rbhumes@csupomona.edu
Kimberly Johnson
Kimberly Johnson
Assistant Events Coordinator
(909) 869-6728
kimberlyj@csupomona.edu
Son Phan
Son Phan
Senior Systems Analyst
(909) 869-2486
svphan@csupomona.edu
Steve F. Quintero
Steve F. Quintero
Event & Project Lead
The Way Coordinator
(909) 869-4289
sfquintero@csupomona.edu
John J. Rotunni
John J. Rotunni
Access Systems Analyst
(909) 869-2007
jrotunni@csupomona.edu
Julianna H. Shing
Julianna H. Shing
Financial & Personnel Analyst
(909) 869-2475
jhshing@csupomona.edu
 
 
Facebook Linkedin