Skip To Content


Dean's Office




Deans

Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Dean & Professor
(909) 869-2472
engineeringdean@csupomona.edu
Place Holder
Dr. Behnam Bahr
Associate Dean for Research
& Graduate Studies
(909) 869-2600
bbahr@csupomona.edu
Cordelia Ontiveros
Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros
Associate Dean for Academic
Programs & Student Services
(909) 869-2600
contiveros@csupomona.edu
 

Deans' Assistants

Kelli Rayhill
Kelli J. Rayhill
Assistant to the Associate Deans
(909) 869-2600
kjrayhill@csupomona.edu
Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Mary M. Shoo
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(909) 869-2472
mmshoo@csupomona.edu
 
 

Directors

Lily Gossage
Lily G. Gossage
Director, MEP
(909) 869-2482
lggossage@csupomona.edu
Mehrdad
Dr. Mehrdad Haghi
College Safety Officer
(909) 869-2856
mhaghi@csupomona.edu

Cliff Stover
Clifford M. Stover
Engineering Laboratory
& Facilities Director
(909) 869-4610
cmstover@csupomona.edu
 

Staff

Norma E. De La Llata
Norma E. De La Llata
Development Operations Coordinator
(909) 869-2513
nedelallata@csupomona.edu
Chelsea Duran
Chelsea Duran
Events Coordinator
(909) 869-2644
cduran@csupomona.edu
Heinrich Dy
Heinrich Dy
Programmer Analyst & Database Administrator
(909) 869-5463
hdy@csupomona.edu
Laura Fajardo
Laura Fajardo
Assistant Budget Analyst
(909) 869-2891
lfajardo@csupomona.edu
Alicia Hansell
Alicia Hansell
Communications Analyst
(909) 869-5115
ashansell@csupomona.edu
Christopher Park
Christopher Park
Communications Specialist
(909) 869-4933
park@csupomona.edu
Steve F. Quintero
Steve F. Quintero
Senior Events Coordinator
(909) 869-4289
sfquintero@csupomona.edu
John J. Rotunni
John J. Rotunni
Access Systems Analyst
(909) 869-2007
jrotunni@csupomona.edu
Julianna H. Shing
Julianna H. Shing
Financial & Personnel Analyst
(909) 869-2475
jhshing@csupomona.edu
 
 

Engineering Advising Center

Selena Beverly
Selyna P. Beverly
Engineering Advisor
(909) 869-2476
spbeverly@csupomona.edu
Jay Ebue
Jay Ebue
Engineering Advisor
(909) 979-5502
jrebue@csupomona.edu
Evelyn Garcia
Evelyn Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 979-5501
evelyng@csupomona.edu
Victoria Hamdi
Victoria J. Hamdi
Engineering Advisor
(909) 979-5503
vjhamdi@csupomona.edu
Monica Kays
Monica C. Kays
Engineeering Advisor
(909) 979-5505
mckays@csupomona.edu
 

 

College Technicians Support

Mark G. Bailey
Mark G. Bailey
Lead Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2516
mgbailey@csupomona.edu
Son Phan
Son V. Phan
Senior Systems Analyst
(909) 869-2486
svphan@csupomona.edu
 
 
Donna Aviles
Donna M. Aviles
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-4685
dmaviles@csupomona.edu
James Cesari
James J. Cesari
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2613
jjcesari@csupomona.edu
Ulus Ekerman
Ulus Ekerman
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2557
uekerman@csupomona.edu

Joseph Galdonik
Joseph A. Galdonik
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2552
jagaldonik@csupomona.edu
Andrew Gustilo
Andrew Gustilo
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2601
agustilo@csupomona.edu
Anan Hamdan
Anan S. Hamdan
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2504
ashamdan@csupomona.edu
David Lefay
David J. Lefay
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2578
djlefay@csupomona.edu

Matthew Rodriguez
Matthew M. Rodriguez
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2554
mmrodriguez@csupomona.edu
Mark VanDusen
Mark E. VanDusen
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2514
mevandusen@csupomona.edu
     

 

Social Media

Facebook Linkedin