People



Listing updated annually in October.


Corinne Barley

English Composition

24-120
(909) 869-2380
cabarley@csupomona.edu


Rachel Bassett

English Composition

24-228
(909) 869-3823
ribassett@csupomona.edu

Terry Bening

English Composition

24-231
(909) 869-4626
tbbening@csupomona.edu

Richard Bray

English Composition

24-213
(909) 869-4625
rwbray@csupomona.edu

Jeff Carman

English Composition

24-115
(909) 869-4623
jmcarman@csupomona.edu

Sylvian Castel de Oro

Spanish Language

24-112
(909) 869-4624
scasteldeoro@csupomona.edu

Denisa Chatman-Riley

English Composition

24-228
(909) 869-3823
chatmanriley@csupomona.edu

Tim Cortina

English Composition

24-213
(909) 869-4625
tjcortina@csupomona.edu

Jeff Cravello

English Composition

86-132
(909) 869-4233
jecravello@csupomona.edu

Irene Daniel

German Language

24-242
(909) 869-3840
imdaniel@csupomona.edu

Meijuan Dong

Chinese Language

24-213
(909) 869-4625
mdong@csupomona.edu

Stephen Elias

English Composition

24-246
(909) 869-3835
selias@csupomona.edu

Barbara Estermann

English Composition

24-237
(909) 869-3827
bestermann@csupomona.edu


Michael Fauson

English Composition

24-231
(909) 869-4626
mmfauson@csupomona.edu


Derek Firl

English Composition

24-237
(909) 869-3827
ddfirl@csupomona.edu

Devon Hackelton

English Composition

24-239
(909) 869-3828
dhackelton@csupomona.edu

Kristy Hodson

English Composition

24-246
(909) 869-3835
khodson@csupomona.edu

Vida Jonas

English Composition

24-216
(909) 869-3811
vjonas@csupomona.edu

Rita Kahn

English Composition

24-239
(909) 869-3828
rkahn@csupomona.edu

Ryan Leack

English Composition

24-231
(909) 869-4626
rdleack@csupomona.edu


Michelle Lekkerkerk

English Composition

24-242
(909) 869-3840
malekkerkerk@csupomona.edu

Iris Louis

Spanish Language

24-213
(909) 869-4625
ilouis@csupomona.edu

Natalia Lyon

Spanish Language

24-216
(909) 869-3811
nzlyon@csupomona.edu

Stella Manley

Spanish Language

24-228
(909) 869-3823
smmanley@csupomona.edu

Kate Massey

English Literature

24-216
(909) 869-3811
mkmassey@csupomona.edu

Samira Matta

French Language

24-112
(909) 869-3841
swmatta@csupomona.edu

Zak Naiyer

English Composition

24-239
(909) 869-3828
znaiyer@csupomona.edu

Lindy Olson

English Composition

24-239
(909) 869-3828
llolson@csupomona.edu


William Plummer

English Composition

24-231
(909) 869-4626
wmplummer@csupomona.edu

Susan Reed-Jones

English Composition

24-112
(909) 869-2197
sreedjones@csupomona.edu

Oscar Romero

Spanish Language

24-115
(909) 869-4623
ogromero@csupomona.edu

Curtis Shumaker

English Composition

24-237
(909) 869-3827
csshumaker@csupomona.edu

Daniel Tamayo

Spanish Language

24-112
(909) 869-4624
dftamayo@csupomona.edu

Leonard Vandegrift

English Composition

24-228
(909) 869-3823
lkvandegrift@csupomona.edu

Esmeralda Vazquez de Diriye English Composition 24-242
(909) 869-3840
evazquez@csupomona.edu

Esther Vogel

Spanish Language

24-115
(909) 869-4623
evogel@csupomona.edu