People


Melissa Aaron Professor
English renaissance literature
Shakespeare, dramatic literature
24-229
(909) 869-3839
maaron@csupomona.edu
 
Alison Baker Associate Professor
English medieval literature
Epic, romance, mythology, folk literature
24-221
(909) 869-2738, abaker@csupomona.edu
 
Isabel Bustamante-Lopez Professor
Spanish linguistics
Languages in contact, bilingualism and identity
24-227
(909) 869-4621
ibustamante@csupomona.edu
 
Liam Corley Associate Professor
American literature, early and 19th-century
Poetry, war and religion, Asian American literature
24-241
(909) 869-3807 wccorley@csupomona.edu
 
Aaron DeRosa Assistant Professor
American literature, 20th- and 21st-century
Trauma, cognitive science, Cold War, 9/11
24-225
(909) 869-3832 amderosa@csupomona.edu
 
Kent Dickson Associate Professor
Latin American literature, 20th-century
Surrealism, poetry, indigenismo
24-235
(909) 869-3804
kldickson@csupomona.edu
 
John Edlund Professor
Rhetoric and composition
Literary theory, classical rhetoric, science fiction
24-238
(909) 869-3837
jredlund@csupomona.edu
 
Liliane Fucaloro Professor and Chair
French and English
Language, literature, and instructional technologies
24-226
(909) 869-3834
lfucaloro@csupomona.edu
 
Barbara Gill-Mayberry Associate Professor
Rhetoric and composition
Language as symbolic action
24-232
(909) 869-3838
bigillmayber@csupomona.edu
 
Olga Griswold Assistant Professor
Applied linguistics
Classroom discourse analysis, adult L2, academic literacy
24-222
(909) 869-3820
ovgriswold@csupomona.edu
 
Dewey Hall Associate Professor
English literature, 18th- and 19th-century
Romanticism
24-210
(909) 869-3603
dwhall@csupomona.edu
 
Noel Houck Associate Professor
Applied linguistics
Cross-cultural pragmatics, classroom discourse analysis
24-223
(909) 869-3825
nrhouck@csupomona.edu
 
Donald Kraemer Professor
Rhetoric and composition
Rhetorical analysis, composition studies, literacy
24-245
(909) 869-3829
djkraemer@csupomona.edu
 
Amalia Llombart Assistant Professor
Spanish linguistics
Syntax/Spanish for heritage language learners
24-236
(909) 869-3809
allombart@csupomona.edu
 
Daan Pan Professor
World Literature
Comparative literature, comparative poetics, Chinese calligraphy
24-212
(909) 869-3819
dpan@csupomona.edu
 
Edward Rocklin Professor
English renaissance literature
Shakespeare
24-118
(909) 869-3813
elrocklin@csupomona.edu
 
Karen Russikoff Professor
Applied linguistics
Language, literacy and learning
24-208
(909) 869-3836
krussikoff@csupomona.edu
 
Faiza Shereen Professor
World Literature
Theory, modern British & European, (post)colonial
24-216
(909) 869-3811
fwshereen@csupomona.edu
 
Anne Simpson Professor
Modern British literature
Critical theory, psychoanalysis and literature
24-230
(909) 869-4420
absimpson@csupomona.edu
 
Lise-Helene Smith Assistant Professor
World literature
Southeast Asia
24-224
(909) 869-3979
lvtrouilloud@csupomona.edu