Directory of Current Faculty, Staff, and Teaching Associates


All data are from the Cal Poly Pomona white pages database, and are current at the time you view the web page.

Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Aaron, Melissa D.maaron@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3839 24 229
Baker, Alisonabaker@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2738 24 221
Bening, Terry B.tbbening@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4626 24 231
Bray, Richard Wrwbray@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4625 24 213
Bustamante, Isabel M.ibustamante@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4621 24 227
Carman, Jeffrey Mjmcarman@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3864 24 209
Chatman-Riley, Denisa Echatmanriley@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3823 24 228
Corley, Liamwccorley@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3807 24 241
Cortina, Timothy Jtjcortina@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4625 24 213
Cravello, Jeff E.jecravello@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4233 86 132
Daniel, Ireneimdaniel@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3840 24 242
De Diriye, Esmeralda Vazquezevazquez@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3840 24 242
DeRosa, Aaron Mamderosa@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3832 24 225
Dickson, Kentkldickson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3804 24 235
Dong, Meijuanmdong@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4625 24 213
Edlund, John R.jredlund@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3837 24 238
Elias, Stephen T.selias@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3835 24 246
Emerson, D. Bertondbemerson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3807 24 241
Firl, Derek Dddfirl@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3827 24 237
Fucaloro, Liliane M.lfucaloro@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3834 24 226
Gill-Mayberry, Barbara I.bigillmayber@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3838 24 232
Gomez, Rodrigo Arodrigogomez@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2484 24 120
Griswold, Olgaovgriswold@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3820 24 222
Hackelton, Devon Wdhackelton@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3828 24 239
Hall, Deweydwhall@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3603 24 210
Harwell, Elizabeth Roseerharwell@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3811 24 216
Hodson, Kristy Kkhodson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3835 24 246
Houck, Noelnrhouck@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3825 24 223
Jonas, Vida Pvjonas@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3811 24 216
Kahn, Rita K.rkahn@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3828 24 239
Kraemer, Donald Jdjkraemer@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3829 24 245
Llombart, Amaliaallombart@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3809 24 236
Louis, Iris Gilouis@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4625 24 213
Maitino, John R.jrmaitino@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3826 24 217
Manley, Stella Msmmanley@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3823 24 228
Matta, Samira W.swmatta@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3841 24 112
Moss, Andrewaimoss@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3818 24 243
Naiyer, Zakaria Hznaiyer@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3828 24 239
Pan, Da'andpan@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3819 24 212
Reed-Jones, Susansreedjones@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2197 24 112
Rocklin, Edward L.elrocklin@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3813 24 118
Romero, Oscar Gogromero@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4623 24 115
Russikoff, Karen A.krussikoff@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3836 24 208
Shereen, Faiza W.fwshereen@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3822 24 220
Simpson, Anne B.absimpson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4420 24 230
Smith, Lise-Helene V.lvtrouilloud@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3979 24 224
Tamayo, Daniel Fdftamayo@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2484 24 120
Torres, Frank J.fjtorres@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3830 24 206
Vogel, Estherevogel@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3980 24 115