Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Academic Advisors Fall 2013

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Academic Advisors Fall 2013

Undergraduate Student Advising**

As is necessary, the assignments for Academic Advising will be adjusted to equalize the number of students assigned to each faculty.

Please have your Bronco ID # and your updated flowchart when you meet with your advisor.

   

LAST NAME:         

ADVISOR:  

OFFICE #:

EXTENSION:

Abalos - Banagas

Chandra

9-317

2531

Banh - Camacho

Cheng

9-417

2512

Camegla – Chiu, M.

El Naga

9-319

2515

Chiu, V. - Dimalanta

Fitzgerald

9-419

2521

Dip - Frerichs

Kang

9-321

2532

Frodsham – Gunawan, V.

Ketseoglou

9-324C

3977

Gunawan, W. – Huynh, De

Le

9-413

2523

Huynh, W. – Kifle

Lin

9-131

2542

Kim – Leung

Massoudi

9-511

2543

Lewis, - Madrigal

Monemi

9-141

2520

Magat, - Montalvo-Castro

Oldak

9-327B

2651

Montes de Oca - Oftedahl

Olson

9-415

2652

Oh – Plaster

Rafiquzzaman

9-519

2544

Plata – Rodriguez

Sacco

9-515

2527

Rojas – Solanki

Yin

9-308

2535

 

 

 

 

Soliman - Tapia

Cockrum

9-324A

2510

Taw – Tran, Haven

Davarpanah

9-421

2526

Tran, Howaye - Villegas

Ferguson

9-517

2529

Viramontes - Wittenberg

Mysoor

9-416

2519

Wong - Zubiri

Wanderman

9-327A

2540

 

**Due to the heavy advising load in the ECE Department only your assigned academic advisor is available to see you during his/her office hours.

 

Graduate Student Advising

ECE Graduate Coordinator:
    Dr. El Naga9-319 X2515 helnaga@csupomona.edu

Computer Engineering Option:
     Dr. Cheng 9-417 X2512 ycheng2@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Hayden 9-125 X2511 mkhayden@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Lin 9-145 X2542 hlin@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Monemi 9-141 X2520 ssmonemi@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Sacco 9-515 X2527 thsacco@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Yin 9-308 X2535 myin@csupomona.edu

Communication Engineering Option:
     Dr. Aliyazicioglu 9-143 X3667 zaliyazici@csupomona.edu
     Prof. Cockrum 9-324D X2510 rhcockrum@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Hwang 9-513 X2539 hkhwang@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Kang 9-321 X2532 jskang@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Ketseoglou 9-408 X3977 tketseoglou@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Mysoor 9-416 X2519 nrmysoor@csupomona.edu

Controls & Robotics Option:
     Dr. Sacco 9-515 X2527 thsacco@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Oldak 9-317 X2651 soldak@csupomona.edu

Electronics & Breadth Areas
     Dr. Ferguson 9-413 X2529 lnferguson@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Nelson 9-131 X2649 prnelson@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Olson 9-415 X2652 bolson@csupomona.edu

PowervOption:
      Dr. Monemi 9-141 X2520 ssmonemi@csupomona.edu
     Dr. Le 9-413 X2523 hatle@csupomona.edu