Skip To Content

Contact Us

DRC Hours

General Office & AT Center

  • Monday - Friday
    • 8:00am - 5:00pm

Testing Services

  • Academic Quarter
    • Monday - Friday
      • 8:00am - 4:30pm
  • Final's Week
    • Monday - Thursday
      • 7:00am - 6:30pm
    • Friday
      • 7:00am - 4:30pm

DRC Location 

We are located in building 9, room 103

Contact Information 

Main Office: (909) 869-3333

Fax: (909) 869-3271

E-mail: drc@csupomona.edu

Mailing Address:

Disability Resource Center
Cal Poly Pomona
3801 W. Temple Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91768

DRC Staff

Tracee Passeggi
Director
(909) 869-4890,  tpasseggi@csupomona.edu

LaKisha Torrence
Assistant to the Director
(909) 869-4890,  lrtorrence@csupomona.edu

Dr. Gently Ang
Learning Disability and Mental Health Specialist
(909) 869-3634,  gentlya@csupomona.edu

Marina Zapien
Administrative Coordinator
(909) 869-3333,  mizapien@csupomona.edu

Gina Dravis
Physical and Sensory Services Coordinator
(909) 869-5359,  rmdravis@csupomona.edu

Nita Vazquez
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator
(909) 979-5539,  jlvazquez@csupomona.edu

Paula Sosta
Testing and Support Services Coordinator
(909)869-4096,  pmsosta@csupomona.edu

Liz Volz
Real-Time Captioner
(909) 869-3271,  emvolz@csupomona.edu

Adam Navarro
Assistive Technology Coordinator
(909) 869-2031,  abnavarro@csupomona.edu

Debbie Honjiyo
Real-Time Captioner 
(909) 869-3271,  dkhonjiyo@csupomona.edu

Dr. Jimmie Flanagin
Alternate Media Services Coordinator
(909) 869-4109,  jpflanagin@csupomona.edu

Yesenia Ramirez
Sign-Language Interpreter
(909) 869-3271.  yramirez1@csupomona.edu