Permanent Faculty

 
 
Mohammad Husain

Tingting Chen

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-09
Phone: (909) 869-4842
email: tingtingchen@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~tingtingchen/
Mohammad Husain

Mohammad Husain

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-41
Phone: (909) 869-2022
email: mihusain@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~mihusain/
Robert W. Kerbs

Robert W. Kerbs

Title: Professor and Chair
Office: 8-49A
Phone: (909) 869-3697
email: rwkerbs@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~rwkerbs/
Sukanya Manna

Sukanya Manna

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-46
Phone: (909) 869-3145
email: smanna@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~smanna/
Amar Raheja

Amar Raheja

Title: Professor
Office: 8-10
Phone: (909) 869-4412
email: raheja@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~raheja/
Salam Salloum

Salam Salloum

Title: Professor
Office: 8-13
Phone: (909) 869-5317
email: ssalloum@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~ssalloum/
Daisy F. Sang

Daisy F. Sang

Title: Professor
Office: 8-8
Phone: (909) 869-3469
email: fcsang@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~fcsang/
M. A. Srinivas

Mandayam A. Srinivas

Title: Professor Emeritus
Office: 8-47
Phone: (909) 869-3437
email: masrinivas@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~masrinivas/
Mohammad Husain

Yu Sun

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: 8-42
Phone: (909) 869-3449
email: yusun@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~yusun/
Fang Tang

Fang "Daisy" Tang

Title: Associate Professor
Office: 8-11
Phone: (909) 869-2157
email: ftang@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~ftang/
Lan Yang

Lan Yang

Title: Professor
Office: 8-12
Phone: (909) 869-4052
email: lyang@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~lyang/
Gilbert S. Young

Gilbert S. Young

Title: Professor
Office: 8-14
Phone: (909) 869-4413
email: gsyoung@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~gsyoung/