Lecturers

Patrice Bremond-Gregoire

Office: 8-45
Phone: (909) 869-4733
email: patriceb@csupomona.edu

Nima Davarpanah

Office: 8-40
Phone: (909) 869-3451
email: ndavarpanah@csupomona.edu

Tony Diaz

Office: 8-45
Phone: (909) 869-4842
email: tadiaz@csupomona.edu

Sander Eller

Office: 8-43
Phone: (909) 869-4195
email: smeller@csupomona.edu>

John Fisher

Office: 8-45
Phone: (909) 869-4842
email: jrfisher@csupomona.edu

David Gershman

Office: 8-40
Phone: (909) 869-3451
email: dagershman@csupomona.edu

Asha Khakpour

Office: 8-45
Phone: (909) 869-4842
email: akhakpour@csupomona.edu

Thanh Nguyen

Office: 8-43
Phone: (909) 869-4195
email: tvnguyen7@csupomona.edu

Nick Pantic

Office: 8-43
Phone: (909) 869-4195
email: nmpantic@csupomona.edu

Gilberto Perez

Office: 8-39
Phone: (909) 869-4842
email: gilbertperez@csupomona.edu

Edwin Rodríguez

Office: 8-40
Phone: (909) 869-3451
email: earodriguez@csupomona.edu
Web: csupomona.edu/~earodriguez/

Hussain Zaidi

Office: 8-39
Phone: (909) 869-3449
email: hmzaidi@csupomona.edu