Skip To Content

The Collins College Of Hospitality Management

Directory

Name

Email

Voice Phone

Fax

Bldg

Office

Anderson, Peter C panderson@csupomona.edu 869 4148 869 4805  79B  2427
Baker, Desiree dcbaker@csupomona.edu 869 2275 869 4805  79B  2245
Briones, Ernest M. embriones@csupomona.edu 869 4433 869 4805  79  145
Brown, Jeff jnbrown@csupomona.edu 869 5251 869 4329  79  118
Bruin, Barbara Jean bjbruin@csupomona.edu 869 4780 869 4805  79  122A
Burke, James F. jfburke@csupomona.edu 869 3010 869 4805  79B  2433
Butler, Lesley A. lbutler@csupomona.edu 869 4498 869 4805  79  121
Cheng, Becky W. rwcheng@csupomona.edu 869 3773 869 4329  79B  2220
Chesser, Jerald W. jwchesser@csupomona.edu 869 3535 869 4805  79  116
Dewald, Ben bdewald@csupomona.edu 869 2960 869 4805  79  124
Duenas, Rachel J. rjduenas@csupomona.edu 869 3646 869 4329  79B  2236 A
Garcia, Linda I ligarcia@csupomona.edu 869 6910 869 4805  79 B  2228
Gavin, Helen hgavin@csupomona.edu 869 4148 869 4805  79B  2435
Godfrey, Michael mdgodfrey@csupomona.edu 869 2568 869 4329  79B  2236C
Guo-Kwok, Linchi lguo@csupomona.edu 869 4523 869 4805  79 
Hamilton, Gary A. gahamilton@csupomona.edu 869 4426 869 4805  79B  2439
Johnson, Gina L gljohnson@csupomona.edu 869 5349 869 4499  220 B  133
Johnson, Ronald N ronaldj@csupomona.edu 869 4148 869 4329  79B  2216
Jones, Margie F. mfjones@csupomona.edu 869 4479 869 4805  79  119
Kapoor, Sandra A. skapoor@csupomona.edu 869 4286 869 4805  79  117
Lara, Ann E aelara@csupomona.edu 869 4149 869 4805  79B  2216
Lee, Myong Jae mjlee@csupomona.edu 869 3158 869 4805  79B  2413
Lee, Patrick cplee@csupomona.edu 869 4285 869 4805  79 B  2419
Lopez, Belinda mvlopez@csupomona.edu 869 4472 869 4885  79  115
Mao, Zhenxing Eddie zmao@csupomona.edu 869 4849 869 4805  79B  2435
McPheron, Lisa lcmcpheron@csupomona.edu 869 3151 869 2934  79 B  2210A
Merritt, Edward A. eamerritt@csupomona.edu 869 2269 869 4805  79 B  2236 B
Naranjo, Andrew M. amnaranjo@csupomona.edu 869 3730 869 4805  79 B  2421
Perera, Chitra cperera@csupomona.edu 869 4471 869 4805  79 B  2220
Rudolph, Scott srrudolph@csupomona.edu 869 2932 869 4329  79  146
Russell, Barbara M brussell@csupomona.edu 869 4471 869 2934  79B  2226
Sanchez, Carolina csanchez@csupomona.edu 869 3458 869 4805  79B  2250
Sarshar, Niloofar nsarshar@csupomona.edu 869 5344 869 4805  79  132
Self, John T. jtself@csupomona.edu 869 4865 869 4805  79B  2105
Singh, Neha nsingh@csupomona.edu 869 4565 869 4805  79B  2427
St. Hilaire, Donald W. dsthilaire@csupomona.edu 869 4534 869 4805  79B  2425