Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Faculty & Staff

Winny Dong Winny Dong
Professor
Office: 17-2110
Phone: 909-869-2634
winnydong@csupomona.edu
  Tanya Faltens Tanya Faltens
Lecturer
Office: 17-2110
Phone: 909-869-3058
tafaltens@csupomona.edu
Barbara Hacker Barbara A. Hacker
Professor/FERP
Office: 9-169
Phone: 909-869-2629
bahacker@csupomona.edu
  Lloyd Lee Lloyd Lee
Associate Professor
Office: 17-2114
Phone: 909-869-2423
lllee@csupomona.edu
Yam Lee Yam Y. Lee
Lecturer

Office:17-2112
Phone: 909-869-2622
yylee@csupomona.edu
  Mingheng Li Mingheng Li
Associate Professo
r
Office: 17-2102
Phone:909-869-3668
Email: minghengli@csupomona.edu
Thuan K. Nguyen Thuan K. Nguyen
Professor

Office: 17-2108
Phone: 909-869-2631
Email: tknguyen@csupomona.edu
  Dr. Vilupanur Rav Vilupanur Ravi
Professor and Chair
Office: 17-2104
Telephone: 909-869-2627
Email: vravi@csupomona.edu

  Sandra L. Mason
Admin Support Coordinator

Office: 17-2124
Phone: 909-869-2626
Email: slmason@csupomona.edu
  Ulus Ekerman Ulus Ekerman
Equipment Tech
Office: 17-1123A
Telephone: 909-869-2557
Email: uekerman@csupomona.edu