MOTTO

CONCEPTION

DESIGN

CONSTRUCTION

 

PILLARS

SCHOLARSHIP

CHARACTER

PRACTICALITY

SOCIABILITY

 



Faculty Advisor and Officers
 
Faculty Advisor  
Dr. Wen Cheng  
wcheng@csupomona.edu  
   
   
     
President Vice President
Leo Dominguez Octovio Ramos
ldominguez@csupomona.edu oyramos@gmail.com
   
   
     
Treasurer Secretary
William Chenoweth Nicolle Spann
whchenoweth@csupomona.edu nsspann@csupomona.edu
   
   
     
E-Council Representative Editor in Transit
Jesus Barriga Brendon Sawyer
jjbarriga@csupomona.edu brendonsawyer777@yahoo.com
   
   
     
Webmaster Corporate Relations
Thinh Nguyen Janefer Akashi
thinhhnguyen@csupomona.edu jakashi93@gmail.com
   
   
     
     
   
   
   
   
     
   
   
   
   

 
      Califormia State Polytechnic University, Pomona