MOTTO

CONCEPTION

DESIGN

CONSTRUCTION

 

PILLARS

SCHOLARSHIP

CHARACTER

PRACTICALITY

SOCIABILITY

 



Faculty Advisor and Officers
 
Faculty Advisor  
Dr. Wen Cheng  
wcheng@csupomona.edu  
   
   
     
President Vice President
Joshua Olmedo Leo Dominguez
jjolmedo@csupomona.edu ldominguez@csupomona.edu
   
   
     
Treasurer Secretary
Jaime Garcia Franklin Suarez
jaimegarcia@csupomona.edu fasuarez@csupomona.edu
   
   
     
E-Council Representative Editor in Transit
Nicolle Spann Charles Truong
nsspann@csupomona.edu charlest@csupomona.edu
   
   
     
Webmaster Corporate Relations
Leonardo D. Ilog III [First and Last Name]
ldilog@csupomona.edu [Email Address]
   
   
     
     
   
   
   
   
     
   
   
   
   

 
      Califormia State Polytechnic University, Pomona