CFA Pomona executive board 2013-14
office name email

CFA Pomona Eboard
standing: Martin Nakashima, Weiqing Xie, Norm Nise, Art Sutton, Bernard Banks, Sasha Ortenberg, Bonnie Thorne, Dennis Loo,
seated: Harriet Lord, Gwen Urey, Dorothy Wills

President Dorothy Wills ddwills@csupomona.edu
Vice President Sasha Ortenberg aortenberg@csupomona.edu
Secretary Nick von Glahn nrvonglahn@csupomona.edu
Treasurer Weiqing Xie wxie@csupomona.edu
Affirmative Action Chair Weiqing Xie wxie@csupomona.edu
Delegate at large to CFA Assembly Jack Fong jackfong@csupomona.edu
Lecturer Delegate Bonnie Thorne bthorne@csupomona.edu
Elections Committee Chair Dennis Loo ddloo@csupomona.edu
Membership Committee Chair Gwen Urey gurey@csupomona.edu
Faculty Rights Chair Gwen Urey gurey@csupomona.edu
Tenured Faculty Representative Martin Nakashima mmnakashima@csupomona.edu
Dept. Rep. Coordinator Dennis Loo ddloo@csupomona.edu
Political Action  Art Sutton awsutton@csupomona.edu
Retired Rep. Norman Nise nsnise@csupomona.edu
Lecturer Rep. Howard Jian hjian@csupomona.edu
Retired Rep. Harriet Lord hlord@csupomona.edu
CFA Staff Jackie Teepen jteepen@calfac.org
CFA Office Mgr. Carrie Kuntz cakuntz@csupomona.edu