CFA Pomona executive board 2014-15
office name email CFA Pomona Eboard
From left: Gwen Urey (Fac rights, Membership), Nick von Glahn (Secretary), Martin Nakashima (Fac rights), Eileen Wallis (Elections), Howard Jian (Assembly representative), Norm Nise (Retiree rep), Dorothy Wills (President), Jackie Teepen (CFA field rep), Bonnie Thorne (lecturers' rep), Alexander (Sasha) Ortenberg (Vice President), Art Sutton (Political action), Weiqing Xie (Treasurer).
President Dorothy Wills ddwills@csupomona.edu
Vice President Sasha Ortenberg aortenberg@csupomona.edu
Secretary Nick von Glahn nrvonglahn@csupomona.edu
Treasurer Weiqing Xie wxie@csupomona.edu
Affirmative Action Chair Mon Yee myee@csupomona.edu
Delegate at large to CFA Assembly Howard Jian hjian@csupomona.edu
Lecturer Delegate Bonnie Thorne bthorne@csupomona.edu
Elections Committee Chair Emma Gibson ecgibson@csupomona.edu
Elections Committee Eileen Wallis
John LLoyd
evwallis@csupomona.edu
jplloyd@csupomona.edu
Faculty Rights Chair Gwen Urey gurey@csupomona.edu
Tenured Faculty Representative Martin Nakashima mmnakashima@csupomona.edu
Department Rep Coordinator Da'an Pan dpan@csupomona.edu
Political Action  Art Sutton awsutton@csupomona.edu
Retired Rep. Norman Nise nsnise@csupomona.edu
Retired Rep. Harriet Lord hlord@csupomona.edu
CFA Staff Jackie Teepen jteepen@calfac.org
CFA Office Mgr. Carrie Kuntz cakuntz@csupomona.edu