Center for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching

Faculty

Laurie Riggs

CEMaST Director

Email: lriggs@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-3480

Nicole Wickler

CEMaST Research Director

Email: nizwickler@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4743

Jodye Selco

CEMaST Science Educator

Email: jiselco@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4552

Paul Beardsley

CEMaST Science Educator

Email: pmbeardsley@csupomona.edu

Phone: (909) 869-2985

Michael Page

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Chemistry

Email: mfpage@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4533

Jeff Marshall

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Geology

Email: marshall@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-3461

Homeyra Sadaghiani

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Physics

Email: hrsadaghiani@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-5194

Greisy Winicki-Landman

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Math

Email: greisyw@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4004

Janeen Volsey

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Teacher Education

Email: jevolsey@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-2325

 

Arlo Caine

CEMaST Faculty Fellow - Math

Email: jacaine@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4513

 

Staff

Becki King

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: rcking@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4725

 

Nour Baba

Student Assistant

Email: njbaba@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4063

 

Samantha Valadez

Student Assistant

Email: savaladez@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-4063

 
 

Contributing Faculty

Cesar Larriva

Department of Education

Email: clarriva@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-2127

 

Patricia Hale

Mathematics Department

Email: phale@csupomon.edu

Phone: 909-869-3492

 

Lilian Metlitzky

Mathematics Department

Email: lmetlitzky@csupomona.edu

Phone: 909-869-3474