Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Advisors

Faculty NameOfficeOffice HoursPhone (ext.)Email

Cosgrove, William
Advisor

164-3025

Th Noon-12:50 p.m. +
Th 5-7 p.m.
Fri Noon-12:30 p.m.

2461

wcosgrove@csupomona.edu

Darbandi, Kazem, Advisor 164-1017 M/W 8-10 p.m.
Tu 10-11 a.m.
2035 kdarbandi@csupomona.edu
Guyse, Jeff, Advisor  164-1019 Tu 5-6 p.m.
W/Th 1-3 p.m.
5357

jlguyse@csupomona.edu

Halati, Abolhassan, Chair/Advisor 164-1030

M/W 11 a.m.-2 p.m.                    Tu   Noon-4 p.m.
Th   1-2 p.m.
Fri by appointment

2468 ahalati@csupomona.edu
He, Yuanjie (Ed), Advisor   164-1031

M/W 10 a.m. - noon

Tu: 11 a.m. - noon

2458 he@csupomona.edu
Knox, John, Advisor   164-1015 M/W 1:40-2:55 p.m.
Fri 1:40-4:10 p.m.
2460

jknox@csupomona.edu

Kumar, Rita, Advisor  164-1035 Mon Noon-1 p.m.
Tu/Th 10 a.m.-noon
3340

adkumar@csupomona.edu

Rhodes, Rhonda, Advisor  164-3031 Tue  4:50-5:50 p.m.
Wed 1-4 p.m.
Thur Noon-1 p.m.
2454 rrhodes@csupomona.edu
Xu, Xiaohui, Advisor   164-1033 Mon 1-2 p.m.
Wed 10-11:30 a.m.
Th Noon-2:30 p.m.
2457

xxu@csupomona.edu

Zhu, Wenge, Advisor 164-1037

Tu/Th  5-7 p.m.
Wed 11 am - Noon

5422 zhu@csupomona.edu


Adjunct faculty

Faculty NameOfficeOffice HoursPhone (ext.)Email
Ali, Saba Hameed 94-250 M/W Noon-1 p.m. (909) 869-4564

ali@csupomona.edu

Balakrishnan, N.T. 98C-4-14 Tu/Th 8-10 p.m. (909) 869-2171

nbalakrishna@csupomona.edu

Chen, Feng 164-3029 Tu/Th 9:30-10 a.m. +
Tu/Th Noon-1 p.m.
 

fengchen@csupomona.edu

Krimi, Abdelati 98C-4-14 Tu 8-10 p.m.
or by appointment
 

 

Marlow, Stan 98C-4-14               N/A (909) 869-2171

sgmarlow@csupomon.edu  

Marshall, Jim

164-1070A

M/W  1-2 p.m. (909) 869-2456 jmarshall@csupomona.edu 
Powers, Leanne
164-1070A M/W 3-4 p.m. (626) 825-5266

lpowers@csupomon.edu

Uyboco, Matt

 98C-4-16

Tu Noon-3 p.m. (888) 852-0147

mattuyboco@csupomona.edu

Stary, Michael  98C-4-16 M/W 1-2 p.m. +
M/W 7:50-9:30 p.m.
(310) 986-7206

mastary@csupomona.edu


Emeritus or retired faculty

Faculty NameOfficeOffice HoursPhone (ext.)Email
Aslani, Behrouz     Retired  

 behaslani@hotmail.com

Kupsh, Joyce     Retired (702) 232-2156 jkupsh@csupomona.edu
jkupsh@cox.net
Miller, Ralph
 

  Retired

  rhmiller@csupomona.edu
Ramalingam, Rama

  Retired

Salvate, James

  Retired  

Related Links