Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Carlos B. González
Chair, Management
Office 164-3064
Ext. 5134
cbgonzalez@csupomona.edu

Ericka Olguin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Office 164-3064
Ext. 2414
eaolguin@csupomona.edu

Jeanne A. Almaraz
Management
Office 164-3052
Ext. 2619
jaalmaraz@csupomona.edu

Zeynep G. Aytug
Management
Office 164-3035
Ext. 2420
zaytug@csupomona.edu

James C. Bassett
Human Resources, Not-for-Profit
Office 164-3054
Ext. 2419
jcbassett@csupomona.edu

Deborah V. Brazeal
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3053
Ext. 2368
dbrazeal@csupomona.edu

Kevin Farmer
Human Resources
Office 164-3036
Ext. 2413
kpfarmer@csupomona.edu

Human Resources 
Office 164-3043 
Ext. 5227
Entrepreneurship  
Office 164-3057
Ext. 5328
tnkushev@csupomona.edu
Nelson Pizarro
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3063
Ext. 2347
npizarro@csupomona.edu 

Lianlian Lin
Management
Office 164-3045
Ext. 2422
llin2@csupomona.edu

Olukemi O. Sawyerr
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3061
Ext. 2427
oosawyerr@csupomona.edu

Nirmal K. Sethia
Management
Office 164-3033
Ext. 4152
nksethia@csupomona.edu

Mansour Sharifzadeh
Management
Office 164-3038
Ext. 2430
msharifzadeh@csupomona.edu

Preeti Wadhwa
Management
Office 164-3063
Ext. 4161
pwadhwa@csupomona.edu

G. Ross Waters
Management
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
grwaters@csupomona.edu

Adjunct faculty

Fereshteh Amin
Office 164-1070E 
Ext. 2433
famin@csupomona.edu

Callie Burnley
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
clburnley@csupomona.edu

Ruben Delgado
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
rubendelgado@csupomona.edu

Paul Edward
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
pledward@csupomona.edu

Richard Estrella
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
rrestrella@csupomona.edu

Lois Hoyt
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
lehoyt@csupomona.edu

Gregory Max
Office 98-C4-17
Ext. 3539
gimax@csupomona.edu

Bennett McClellan
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
bemcclellan@csupomona.edu

Denton Mosier
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
dbmosier@csupomona.edu

Christine C. Pence 
Office 98C-4018 
Ext. 2348
ccpence@csupomona.edu

Laura Pohopien
Office 164-3055
Ext. 2416
lpohopien@csupomona.edu

Meghana A. Rao
Office 164-1070E 
Ext. 2433
marao@csupomona.edu

Cynthia Sherman
Office 164-3055
Ext. 2416
clsherman@csupomona.edu

Raj Singh
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
rsingh@csupomona.edu

Gloria Sweida-Demania
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
glorias@csupomona.edu

Ed VonLeffern
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
ewvonleffern@csupomona.edu

Patricia Worsham
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
paworsham@csupomona.edu

 

Emeritus faculty

Stanley C. Abraham
scabraham@csupomona.edu

Kathleen Harcharik
kharcharik@csupomona.edu

Stephen C. Iman
sciman@csupomona.edu

Carol L. Jones
cljones@csupomona.edu

Chris Poulson
cfpoulson@csupomona.edu

Percy (Jerry) G. Rogers
pgrogers@csupomona.edu

Lynn Turner
lhturner@csupomona.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog