Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Tenure-Track Full-Time Faculty

Emeritus/FERP faculty

 Name

Office

Ext.

Email

Dr. Dolores Barsellotti

164-3088

3630

dabarsellotti@csupomona.edu

Dr. Helena Czepiec

164-3083

4532

hczepiec@csupomona.edu

Dr. Jerry Kirkpatrick

164-3082

2438

jkirkpatrick@csupomona.edu

Dr. James Swartz

164-3073

2435

jeswartz@csupomona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Office

Ext.

Email

Prof. Gregg Arends

164-1070C

2459

gwarends@csupomona.edu

Prof. Michael Assumma

164-1070D

3057

mjassumma@csupomona.edu

Dr. Kathleen Davis

164-1070C

2441

kadavis@csupomona.edu

Prof. Joyce Emilio

164-3080

4545

jlemilio@csupomona.edu

Dr. Kevin Moncrief

98-C3-23

3922

kwmoncrief@csupomona.edu

Prof. Matthew Mulyanto

98-C3-19

2445

mmulyanto@csupomona.edu

Dr. Elif Ozkaya

98-C3-20

5280

eozkaya@csupomona.edu

Prof. Suzanne Scholz

98-C3-20

5280

smscholz@csupomona.edu

Dr. Anthony Vercillo

98-C3-19

2445

amvercillo@csupomona.edu

Prof. John Wallace

164-1070D

2437

jwallace@csupomona.edu

Related Links